We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
66
10
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
10
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food joints min walk metro station stayed here for nights convenient location special thanks chakala connectivity hospitality ac wifi ambience
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Great stay and beautiful location. The rooms are also quite spacious. Provided with all modern amenities. The staff are also helpful and kind. They will help you for everything. One of the best hotel, I would highly recommend to solo and business travellers.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Curiosity821506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay R, Guest Relations Manager at Bombay Rooms Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Mr Shreyas,

Greetings from Bombay Rooms!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bombay Rooms and we thank you for sharing your review through Tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and amenities of the hotel. We are also delighted to know that you are satisfied with the hospitality displayed by our staff. We are thankful that you recommended us for solo and business travellers. Your generous praise is highly appreciated and very rewarding for the team which is dedicated and committed to excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bombay Rooms.

With Warm Regards,
Bombay Rooms & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

my business meeting was in Mumbai so I searching for a rooms in Mumbai I found Bombay rooms it was very neat and clean and staff were very supportive and it is walkable distance from metro station food was also very tasty

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank navneet m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay R, Guest Relations Manager at Bombay Rooms Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Mr Navneet,

Greetings from Bombay Rooms!

Thank you taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing our hotel as your accomodation choice. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We are also glad that you enjoyed the services and hospitality displayed by our staff. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to host you again in not too distant future.

With Warm Regards,
Bombay Rooms & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I had visited Mumbai for my business trip so I stood at this property Mumbai rooms. They have a great rooms with neat and clean bathroom was also has free amenities. Very near to airport there is also a metro station.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ashish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay R, Guest Relations Manager at Bombay Rooms Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Mr Ashish,

Greetings from Bombay Rooms!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bombay Rooms and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We are happy that you are satisfied with the location of the hotel. We are also happy that you enjoyed the amenities and hospitality displayed by our staff. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your generous praise is highly appreciated and very rewarding for the team which is dedicated and committed to excellence. We look forward to host you again in not too distant future.

With Warm Regards,
Bombay Rooms & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Best hotel in andheri. Centrally located budget friendly also. Front desk staff is nice I've booked executive room they provide great amenities also. They serve breakfast and welcome drink also. Highly recommend. Will visit again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Krati S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay R, Guest Relations Manager at Bombay Rooms Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Ms Krati,

Greetings from Bombay Rooms!

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the location and amenities at the hotel. We are delighted to know that you also enjoyed the hospitality displayed by our staff. We are thankful that you recommended us. Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavour to ensure that our guests have memorable experiences each time they stay with us. Thank you once again for the appreciative note and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bombay Rooms.

With Warm Regards,
Bombay Rooms & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

I'm not sure where all these good reviews are coming from or if I just got a horrible room. This was more like a hostel or motel than a hotel, and I had a private room. It was in a seedy part of town but less than 10 minutes drive from the airport. There was AC, which was nice, but the room was grungy looking and didn't have a pleasant ambiance and was musky smelling. It looked like a place you would take a low end prostitute. The bathroom was one of the kinds where you can $h!t, shower and shave all at the same time, so the floors were always wet and the sink was very small. There was no toilet paper either. The walls were also very thin, so you could hear your neighbor's entire conversation. There was free wifi, but you had to wait for a staff member to come to your room to give it to you. Same with a clean towel. Overall, it was to sleep in for a few hours but I wouldn't stay here longer than one night.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank buffy0182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay R, Guest Relations Manager at Bombay Rooms Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bombay Rooms!

We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our operations for us to learn from. We sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations. Critical feedback are extremely heplful as it will help us to focus and put in more efforts to ensure such issues are not repeated with other guests. However, I will be certain to address these issues with the entire team and the manangement team. We look forward to host you again in not too distant future. The enitre would be fortunate enough to welcome you back at the Hotel.

With Warm Regards,
Bombay Rooms and Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews