We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beatle - Mumbai
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$249
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$342
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$244
JW Marriott
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$414
US$219
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
43
61
32
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
61
32
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrhythm caferuby suitequality of foodcourteous staffroom servicean upgradehotel roomaverage hotelpleasant staybeatlespowaibusinessbombayindia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

i am here for a business trip... first day and i am getting ready for an important meetin, called the front desk to get iron. 20 minutes and no response so made another call. The person at the reception tells me he already informed house keeping. waited for another 10-15 minutes and again no response.So changed the plan to iron my clothes as i was already too late. This is a very hood hotel in terma of infra and food -was expecting similar quality in the customer service which unfortunately didnt happen...

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabby2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Front Office Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings From The Beatle Hotel, Powai!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned to hear that you were inconvenienced by the service & facilities delivered to you and faced challenges with undue delays.

We deeply regret for spoiling your experience with us . We have instructed concern departments to look into the same .We can assure you that this is not Beatle standards, we believe in sound product and best services .

We look forward to welcome you again at The Beatle Powai .

Warm Regards

Vaishali Lapasia
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Excellent rooms, well priced and a good gym. Helpful staff. Service response times are average and you are likely to find room service difficult to get through to. Quality of iron and ironing board was as bad as it can get...destroyed a shirt with black marks as a result of residue, and took 3 calls to make one available..obviously in short supply and laundry is not in-house so no express service. Quality of food is good. Overall would recommend it.

Room Tip: Business travelers, prepare well in advance as they seem understaffed to take on last minute requests.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gautam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from The Beatle, Powai !

Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor.

Firstly , we would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused to you because of iron and iron board .We have sufficient number of Iron and iron board for the guest usage .
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel.
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward for your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Excellent Room Cleanness & enjoy TV in Toilet also......excellent food quality...Very less spice & Buffet menu is too good for vegetarians......evening food Buffet is awesome & Sweet variety is good for Sugar free Model also....

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank praveench777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from The Beatle Hotel, Powai

Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are truly delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and also found our Rhythm Restaurant exceptionally well.

It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all of us to deliver consistent services .
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward for your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Stayed at The Beatle last week. The property is nicely maintained. Lovely Ambience with nice rooms and efficient staff. The food taste at the coffee shop could have been better. But overall a decent experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shilpag2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from The Beatle Hotel ,Powai !

Thank you very much for your candid feedback on the service and facilities of the hotel.

We are delighted to know that you liked our Hotel and Services .As you suggested we would look into the food quality.

Once again, Thank you very much for your valuable comments .I am sure you will give us an opportunity to serve you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed there for 5 nights in mid March. The hotel facility is good but what makes the Beatle excellent is their hotel staff, especially Mr. Ibrahim. We were made welcome from the time we walked in and all were eager to assist us. Mr. Ibrahim is a problem solver and we appreciated his help very much.
Room size is a tad on the small side. The morning breakfast buffet at Rhythm is wonderful - a good variety of food and excellent wait staff. We will stay there again on our next trip to Powai - without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijaymaheshwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from The Beatle Hotel ,Powai !

Thank you very much for your candid feedback on the service and facilities of the hotel.

We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared with Ibrahim and our relevant team members. It is feedback that motivates our team members to perform better than before.

Once again, Thank you very much for your valuable comments .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews