We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent. Highly recommended.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #14 of 447 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Stayed for one night this month. Have been a regular at this place. It is one of the best properties in Mumbai. Have put up my guests from Europe also at this place. No complaints what-so-ever.

The excellent service is experience right from the time you step in the Hotel. The checkin is ever so smooth. The rooms are luxurious. Outright comfortable. Very clean. A good nights sleep is what you experience.

The breakfast is too good. You just dont know what to have. So many choices. You can stuff yourself and still see that you have missed out a lot. The service is exceptional. The staff is ever ready to help you out.,

I would recommend the hotel to any one traveling on business or leisure. Very close to the airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tushar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write a detailed and amazing review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to read your detailed feedback.

The title of the review itself has brought a smile on each one of us. Your words of praise for our services, offerings and attention to detail have encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We would like to assure a wonderful experience on all your visits. The entire team at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai international Airport looks forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,890 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,045
    636
    149
    32
    28
See reviews for
303
202
126
1,011
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (444)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Me and some of my friends has nice dinner on last Friday at REDZEN is so nice Thai dishes
I was order some of promotion menu yellow curry noodle and tamyum soup is fantastic soup
Spicy but I love it”
All my friends was enjoin with beef teriyaki ‘
I am suggestion to try Asian food there…and they do have café at the lower floor is nice to enjoin international food as well

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiewpai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience at Red Zen.

The culinary team is thrilled to read your review. In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated.

Thank you once again for sharing a pleasant feedback on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel is smart. Room and bathroom excellent. Buffets throughout the day extensive. Thai restaurant OK with quite bland food. Watch for the many different taxes on your bill which bumps up the room rate by at least £15 per night and on anything else you consume. Airport transfers £30 return. So BEWARE!
The swimming pool is overrun by Pigeons that drink from the pool and foul the water at the edges - I think this could be a health risk. When they are cleared away for only 5 mins, they perch on the Hotel windowsills, which should be spiked to stop them. I counted as many as 300 and so quite intimidating. The pool decking and beds are very dirty with many covers having pigeon droppings on them, so not a good place to relax. This is a shame as it lets down the Hotel.
The staff are very attentive, polite and friendly.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank LordP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for considering our hotel for your stay in Mumbai.

While we are happy to read your words of praise for our rooms and bathrooms; it brings us disappointment to know that some of your expectations were not met.

Like many outdoor pools in the city, our pool also attracts pigeons. However, we would like to assure you that processes such as maintenance, filtration and chlorination are carried out on a regular basis to ensure the pool water is safe for all our guests. The hotel is also in the process of constructing a netting system over the pool to avoid such occurrences.

The hotel is bound by statutory taxes of the Indian Government and therefore you were charged the same.

I have discussed your valuable feedback regarding the taste of food at the Thai restaurant with the relevant team. We assure a better experience next time.

We do hope that you consider these incident as an aberration from our usual standards and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Please feel free to contact me on your next visit. It will be my pleasure to look after all the aspects of your stay.

The entire team looks forward to serve you in the future!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Close to airport, it is convineint for airtravelers. Its location is good to travel in any direction in Mumbai. Good functional, nothing special but it works well for business travelers.Break fast option is good, a big cafe with lots of options including good north india options.

Room Tip: nothing special
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanjay s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are happy to know you had a comfortable experience at our hotel.

The location of the hotel is indeed a great one for on-the-go travellers. I am glad to know that you liked our breakfast buffet spread and North Indian food. Thank you once again for the feedback!

We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

I had been there with my office colleagues and we were celebrating achievement of our targets. The buffet was just superb. A lot of interesting veg stuff too. The grilled fish was awesome and even the biryani. The sweets were just perfectly combined to give a fusion of desi and conti. Will recommend for a meal with family and busineas

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Shrikant2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mumbai. We are delighted to know that you and your team had your celebratory lunch with us.

Our culinary team is thrilled to read your appreciation. Your comments have truly inspired the team.

Thank you once again for your feedback. The entire team at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport looks forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was a great dinner meeting with an executive from our USA partner company.
Now since Mono Rail also have started, it is great view from Dinner Hall as Mono Rail goes just across to it.
Food quality was undoubtedly great with lot of Local food counters which definitely will attract any foreigner.
Wonderful presentation also is a Plus point for courtyard.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neeebeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us. It is nice of you to take time out to write a pleasant review about our culinary offerings. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with the experience you had at the hotel.

Thank you once again for your feedback. The entire team at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport looks forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I had stayed in this hotel with my family (spouse, kids & parents) when my parents were returning from US. It has been my one of the best stays in any hotel. The rooms are spacious & the shower in bathroom was superb! The entrance itself is so appealing that you would fall in love with the hotel. Staff at the hotel are also superb & very co-operative. The breakfast served was having so much variety & excellent in taste that one can easily taste all type of food & then skip lunch.. :)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NinadMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mumbai. At Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport, it is our goal to provide consistent and top-notch service to all our guests. It brings us immense pleasure to know that our service has been excellent during your visit with your Family.

Your words of praise for our rooms, service, our culinary offerings and the design of the hotel has encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We value your continued loyalty towards our hotel and look forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,760 reviews
Sahara Star Hotel
#23 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,500 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#20 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Mumbai
#18 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,009 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,676 reviews
JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar
#4 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mumbai International Airport

Property: Courtyard Mumbai International Airport
Address: Andheri Kurla Road | CTS 215, Opposite Sangam BIG Cinemas, Andheri East, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#10 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#14 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#14 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#15 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott® Mumbai International Airport hotel is strategically located in the heart of the central business hub of North Mumbai, easily accessible by both of the Mumbai airports. Offering the perfect combination of amenities for business travelers, enjoy well appointed rooms, refreshing suites, contemporary & vibrant dining options, comfortable Marriott bedding and functional work spaces. Stay connected anywhere in our airport hotel in Mumbai by using the hotel's high speed internet services, or relax and rejuvenate from the comfort of our swimming pool! As one of the newest Mumbai hotels near the Airport, you can expect attentive Marriott service along with modern conveniences. Known for our event facilities and catering services, we offer unique function space for meetings, conferences or events and on-site event planners to coordinate every detail. Our Courtyard by Marriott hotel near the International Airport in Mumbai promises you a refreshing business experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing