We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An oasis in the chaos.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #12 of 486 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay than the Marriott in Andheri.

As it usually is check in was done in minutes. Free wifi and upgrade to the executive floor. The staff have a smile on their face and nothing is too much.

I had a guest with me for a couple of hours and she was hanging out with me until her flight and even though she wasn't staying with me they got her fresh towels and toiletries to freshen up.


Yogesh at the concierge's desk was a pleasure to deal with. I had to send him down three times with my bags to weigh them and he did it without any complaints.

Would definitely come here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank classyleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write a detailed and amazing review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to read your detailed feedback.

The title of the review itself has brought a smile on each one of us. Your words of praise for our services, offerings and especially Yogesh has encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We would like to assure a wonderful experience on all your visits. The entire team at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai international Airport looks forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,510 - 1,516 of 2,249 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

The hotel is well maintained and has helpful attentive staff. Everything was smooth from check in till check out. The breakfast spread was really good and food was delicious. The surrounding area and roads are always blocked with traffic just like anywhere in Mumbai, but once you enter the hotel, the serenity and the ever smiling staff makes you forget a rough day at work.

The only drawback was the lack of view from my room, but their facilities and services definitely make up for it... I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dreamshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write an amazing review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are extremely happy to read your words of praise for our breakfast spread, rooms & the staff.

Your words of praise for our service, our culinary offerings, the health club and our executive lounge have encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We value your continued loyalty towards our hotel and look forward to serve you again and again!


Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I always stay here when visiting Mumbai on business, this is not your normal courtyard hotel. The staff could not be more accommodating, the hotel and facilities are more akin to a four star hotel. The food is good, the rooms clean and the service excellent. When you turn into the gates at night after experiencing the Mumbai traffic it's an oasis. The hotel is literally 10 mins from the airport.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Neil217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to know that you had a cheerful experience during your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

The location of the hotel is indeed a great one for on-the-go travellers. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our food, rooms and service provided.

Thank you once again for taking time out to write a pleasant feedback about our hotel. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

My flight schedule out of India was at 3 am in the morning meaning I had to be at the airport by midnight. This presented a challange, but not for Umesh, the consierge, at the Courtyard. After spending one night very comfortable night in the hotel and using their services to tour the city both that evening and the following day, Umesh, kindly arranged for me to shower, steam room, and change in the hotel pool area. He personally brought me into the restaurant to make sure my seating was comfortable and the staff knew my schedule so all would go smoothly. Yes, princess style. This made all the difference in the world. Then, of course, he had the trip to the airport arranged also. It was not just the services provided, but the attention to detail, and the personal and kind manner in which everything was done. Umesh's caring heart was evident every step of the way. Thank you, Umesh and the rest of the staff for turning a potentially unpleasant schedule into a lovely experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RiversBeyond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write such a pleasant feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am happy to know that you throughly enjoyed your stay with us.

The team is thrilled to read your comments for our service. We are glad to know that our service was impeccable.

Our concierge associate Umesh has been strongly motivated by your comments. In our constant strive for excellence; feedbacks from guests like you keep us motivated. We are happy to know that you consider our hotel as a top-notch hotel.

The entire team looks forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very happy with this stay based around the great sevice and attitude of the staff. All the facilities of the hotel were much as you would expect from a hotel of this class.
We were a distance away from the sights of the centre so perhaps split your stay if you are looking for that experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markadlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mumba. At Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport, it is our goal to provide consistent and top-notch service to all our guests.

Your words of praise for our service has encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Courtyard by Marriott is very near to International airport, hardly 15-20 min. Its a nice hotel with good ambience, good food, very wide spread during breakfast. Rooms are good and spacious, staff is courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashupoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

The team is thrilled to read your appreciation for our services and amenities. Our hotel is indeed located close to both the airport terminal and is thus preferred by many travelers. I am happy to read your recommendation for our hotel on TripAdvisor.

The entire team looks forward to serve you in the future!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Good place for business travellers. Comfortable rooms. great spread at breakfast at the Momo Cafe. Try the spagetti chineese noodles in the restaurant on the first floor.
I want to make a special mention of is the gentleman at the concierge desk. He was fantastic - a great mix of effeciency and customer service! unfortunately i do not remember his name. Excellent rating on the Service is primarily for him.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nandita360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for staying with us. It is nice of you to take time out to write a pleasant feedback about our hotel. I am happy to know that you had a cheerful experience during your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai international Airport.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your meal at Red Zen and the breakfast spread. Our concierge associates have been strongly motivated by your comments.

The entire team looks forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 486 in Mumbai
2,014 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 486 in Mumbai
3,100 reviews
Bandra Kurla Complex
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 486 in Mumbai
4,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Mumbai
#21 of 486 in Mumbai
2,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport

Address: 215 Carnival Cinemas Andheri Kurla Road Cts | Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
#12 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#12 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#15 Business Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: £94 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport is strategically located in the heart of the central business hub of North Mumbai, easily accessible by both of the Mumbai airports. Offering the perfect combination of amenities for business travelers; well appointed rooms, refreshing suites, contemporary & vibrant dining options and comfortable Marriott bedding, our hotel in Mumbai, India is ideal. Stay connected anywhere in our airport hotel in Mumbai by using high speed internet services, or relax and rejuvenate from the comfort of our swimming pool! As one of the newest Mumbai hotels near the Airport, you can expect attentive Marriott service along with modern conveniences. Known for our event facilities and catering services, we offer unique function space for meetings, conferences or events and on-site event planners to coordinate every detail. Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport promises you a refreshing business experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing