We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Perfect” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Suba International

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Suba International
Ranked #33 of 436 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I have stayed at Hotel Suba International many times, before i get there e-mail them my itinary to book the FREE airport transfers and always get a response withing less then 24 hr, the rooms are super clean beds are comfy and upto date. There isn't a grand entrance nor a good view from the room or grand variety for the FREE Breakfast, but for a decent price and location and wonderful people I would definatly recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Reemzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    215
    73
    15
    11
See reviews for
75
73
52
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

Stayed here one night, booked two rooms with parents in the other room. Overall everyone was happy with the hotel - very comfortable beds & good food/service in the buffet. It took a bit of time to get used to the ipod controlling the lights but that was fine too. During this week I also stayed at a higher-end hotel around the corner (Hyatt Regency) and feel this hotel offers much better value overall. The rooms were very clean and the hotel common areas are also very clean.

What I also liked about this hotel is that it is located within walking distance of so many small stores offering many products & services. For example I was able to top up my prepaid cell phone, buy flowers in a vase for my girlfriend & pick up some bananas & oranges for snacks!

I was happy with my stay and would stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Canuckster500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

The Suba international hotel is quite close to the international airport, close to the main districts and with easy access to all others. You get free drops to and from the airport. Hospitality and food great too!Rooms well kept and spacious.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Increase A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Suba International is a very decent, clean and warm hotel near Mumbai Airport. Both Domestic and International airport is in close proximity and to travel in any direction in Mumbai it is ideally located. The quality of breakfast served is good and restaurant is clean and hygienic. They also provide complimentary airport pick-up and drop. They have introduced iPod as in room electrical controls, most of the time it functions well but sometime it is troublesome. Overall, a good business hotel and idea for a short stay before you board your international flight or early morning domestic flight.

Room Tip: Book is advance or else you will be disappointed as rooms gets sold quickly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Chiru2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
52 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

If you are looking for spending a night as transit traveller or on a short business trip, this hotel is ideal. it is conveniently located near the airport and offers complementary pick up if informed in advance. The hotel is maintained in a very professional manner and the service is quick and prompt. The restaurant in lobby offers tasty food at affordable cost.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vijaymannur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is nice and clean. Breakfast (starts at 7am) is a good balance between continental and Indian. Complementary bottled water in the room, newspaper, a nice coffee...
I felt really great being their guest.
Just keep in mind that you need to recharge your card (key for the room) every day at the reception.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank kmilkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here the night we arrived in Mumbai. It was very convenient for us as we were flying out of Mumbai the next morning. We were picked up from the airport by the hotel and on arrival at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We received a room upgrade on arrival and the room was nice but the fridge in the room was very noisy and despite the air con being on, it was very hot in the room, which resulted in us having little sleep. We did mention this to the reception staff in the morning and they said they would check on it.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#48 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 550 reviews
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#112 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
T24 Residency
#54 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#43 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
Vits Hotel
#46 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
Residency Hotel Andheri
#58 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suba International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Property: Hotel Suba International
Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 436 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing