We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY NICE N CLEAN HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Suba International
Ranked #39 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“VERY NICE N CLEAN HOTEL”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

nice and clean hotel....u would have controls of the room like doors lights tv ac etc on the touch of an ipod ...feels luxurious ...travel desk is helpful too and not very expensive ...front desk is helpful and food is available 24 hrs

Room Tip: 5 mins from airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kamal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

Thank you for the appreciative review. It is very heartwarming to read your experience with us. Your comments have given us immense satisfaction and We are truly touched.

Your comfort is our priority. We will strive hard to ensure you always be impressed by our extraordinary services and continue enjoying memorable experiences with us.

We value your patronage and look forward to have you soon once again with us.

Thank you once again for appreciating our entire team and services.

Assuring our impeccable services at all times.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    226
    75
    15
    11
See reviews for
83
74
56
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Herzliya
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Good, clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff, free WiFi and convenient iPod control of all the room functions. Located between the International and Domestic terminals with pickup and dropoff at either.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Warren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The hotel is decent enough to stay near to mumbai airport. The hotel had arranged for airport pickup. The checkin process was efficient. The staff were very polite. Good hotel for business traveller staying for short duration.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 007andy007928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at “Hotel Suba International” on TripAdvisor.

It is our honest effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff give me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future.

We look forward to your next visit at "Hotel Suba International" and assure you the best of services from our end.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAGPUR
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed their for three nights.Very comfortable hotel .Staff very cooperative .Breakfast good.I pod controlled system very useful.Rooms spacious .Overall a very good experience .A very good decor.Very near to international airport .Very useful for transit travelers .

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank RAJIVMARAWAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Suba's very good hotel service started with an excellent International airport pickup and then a domestic airport drop off the next morning (both free). A good, comfortable, soft-enough (I find most Asian beds way too hard) bed in a quiet room, really nice pleasanthelful staff and a overnight tasty Indian breakfast made my stay a very good start to my Rajasthan adventure. I took a morning walk around the neighbourhood and felt elation on my return to typical, bustling India.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kendd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for 13 nights on this stay and 7 nights in the past stay. I am an American who travels to Mumbai twice a year and need to stay near the Andheri Airport Area. This hotel serves that purpose very well. The location of the hotel is very near the International Airport and its about 10 minutes drive from the hotel. However, the concierge services with the cab and the cab stationed outside the hotel are a rip off and please refrain from using them. The other issue with the location is that it has a cheap locality next to it and so without getting out on road there is nothing to do near by. The hotel rooms are very well maintained and the hotel house keeping is very prompt on their service and responses. However, the hotel is always packed in the front which makes the front desk slow to respond at times. The food is average at the hotel and it didn't affect me much as i always ate outside. The sheets are clean and comfy. The Internet is very slow and does not meet the required standards for sure.

I think the price and comparison of the hotel with others, Suba can definitely improve on couple of things such as building a meeting room, improving food service, internet, local concierge options.

Besides this the hotel bed, cleanliness, quality is really good.

I would surely suggest the below to all the guests:
- Get your own cab service from outside. Dont use hotel help.
- Eat breakfast at the hotel (its decent) but skip lunch and dinner.
- Prefer this hotel only if the work is near airport location. As the neighborhood is not all that great.
- If you are meeting clients at the hotel there is not meeting room facility and they will not allow guests in the room so you will be screwed. So if meetings are needed the stay would not be recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank APHTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Everything works and in addition, they have this automatic control in the room which is very helpful and neat ! ....The only minus : no beer or wine - let the customer decide what they want to drink, not the religion of the owner !

Room Tip: This is a good hotel with a reasonable price
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank john J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for the appreciative review. It is very heartwarming to read your experience with us. Your comments have given us immense satisfaction and We are truly touched.

Your comfort is our priority. We will strive hard to ensure you always be impressed by our extraordinary services and continue enjoying memorable experiences with us.

We value your patronage and look forward to have you soon once again with us.

Thank you once again for appreciating our entire team and services.

Assuring our impeccable services at all times

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#54 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
421 reviews
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#117 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
164 reviews
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#57 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Ibis Mumbai Airport
Ibis Mumbai Airport
#49 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,379 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,843 reviews
Holiday Inn Mumbai International...
#33 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suba International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Property: Hotel Suba International
Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing