We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“iPod Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Suba International
Ranked #39 of 484 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Stayed here as was on transit and had a flight to Paris the next day.very close to the domestic and international airports.Pick up and drop was efficient and professional.Breakfast was so-so.Coffee the saving grace.
But the best was all controls on the IPod including opening the doors and Switching On and Off .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank ashokscm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at “Hotel Suba International” on TripAdvisor.

It is our honest effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff give me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members and services will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future.

We look forward to your next visit at “Hotel Suba International” and assure you the best of services from our end.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

301 - 307 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed an extra night because it was so comfortable and nice. It was a little expensive, but we were treated well and the staff was very professional. The website didn't have any sort of form for requesting to be picked up from airport, but we made a note of it in our reservation details an they sent a driver. We never got an email telling us they would send a driver, so we didn't know he was there and took an inexpensive taxi instead (140rupees). Highly recommend this hotel for international travelers. We flew in from the U.S. at 2am and it was well staffed even at 2:30am when we arrived at the hotel. Nice!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Humanswin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

-Nice staff
-Affordable tariff
-Clean and ambient rooms
-Decent food
-Great location (on the main road)
-Ambient public areas
-Great for short stays
-The ipod controls are cool
-Take your own toiletries though

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kunal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The hotel is well located and very efficiently run. The staff is courteous and polite, food is good and rooms are comfortable. Good value for money. The light, television etc controlled by iPad app which is wonderful use of technology. I only wish they had a bar.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayantJhanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at “Hotel Suba International” on TripAdvisor.

It is our honest effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff give me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future.

We look forward to your next visit at Nestor and assure you the best of services from our end.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Well this is a purely a business type hotel , suitable for Non alcoholics. So this is a place suitable for those business meets and conference which would be looking for non alcohol buffets. The rooms are really cosy and spacious, with free internet for 24 hours. the service is good. But be specific when ordering food- like you wish to have a spicy or with out sweet taste other wise you may end up having something else. conference rooms are good in basement

Room Tip: Order food as per your taste and be specific in choices. pls buy your spirits as its not served ther...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RRajawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

nice and clean hotel....u would have controls of the room like doors lights tv ac etc on the touch of an ipod ...feels luxurious ...travel desk is helpful too and not very expensive ...front desk is helpful and food is available 24 hrs

Room Tip: 5 mins from airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kamal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

Thank you for the appreciative review. It is very heartwarming to read your experience with us. Your comments have given us immense satisfaction and We are truly touched.

Your comfort is our priority. We will strive hard to ensure you always be impressed by our extraordinary services and continue enjoying memorable experiences with us.

We value your patronage and look forward to have you soon once again with us.

Thank you once again for appreciating our entire team and services.

Assuring our impeccable services at all times.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Good, clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff, free WiFi and convenient iPod control of all the room functions. Located between the International and Domestic terminals with pickup and dropoff at either.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Warren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#46 of 484 in Mumbai
454 reviews
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#125 of 484 in Mumbai
173 reviews
Vile Parle East
ibis Mumbai Airport- An AccorHotels Brand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Oriental Aster
Hotel Oriental Aster
#84 of 484 in Mumbai
212 reviews
Vile Parle East
The Mirador Hotel
The Mirador Hotel
#77 of 484 in Mumbai
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suba International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai 400099, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 484 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: £60 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing