We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
155
148
39
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
148
39
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phoenix mall free laundry lbs road hi tea high tea and dinner visa interview business hotel shower curtain bandra kurla complex airport pick up and drop laundry service food quality mumbai traffic business trip comfortable rooms hotel is located the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

I stayed here for over a week. The staff and service are great. The food is consistently good and one can appreciate a few of the other benefits. It does lack a business center, there's no dedicated pool and the rooms may need some upgrading. but overall this is the best value for money if you get a good deal.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANJAY O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

It’s always a pleasure to offer our guests a memorable experience. We are delighted to read that from our warm hospitality to the best-in-class services, met your approval. Your kind mention of our team is truly appreciated and has encouraged them immensely. Keeping our guests happy is a priority and they are elated to have achieved the same.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again with the same level of excellence and warmth. Do follow us on the social media channels to stay updated about our services and offers.
See you soon!

Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night for my Visa interview. The hotel is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood. All inclusive meal packages is a plus . Food quality is great and everyone is sure to find something for them due to the huge variety. Rooms are great and very well thought with great level of cleanliness. Staff in the restaurant is very courteous.

Cons: Toiletries can be better and they should add dental kit. Shower was just like a spray and lacked pressure and volume . Check-in can be more courteous by offering welcome drink or atleast water.

Overall definitely recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mejoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018


Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback on this esteemed travel platform. Indeed, our strategic location in proximity to the airport ensures hassle-free connectivity. Your kind words for our culinary spread and amenities are truly encouraging and have been received with much gratitude. We have noted your feedback and the same will be implemented with corrective measures at the earliest.

Please stay connected with us via our social media channels to receive regular updates and promotions. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,
Management at Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

All services very nice outstanding food eating lunch best staff provide very nice serives SPC thanks to mr.yash I thank him for his quick serives...visit again to my family....thank you it was very very very very very tasty food

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nirmalat20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback on this esteemed travel platform. Your kind words of commendation for our culinary spread and dedicated services are truly appreciated. We are happy to have served you well and are delighted to know that you were completely pleased by our spread.

We look forward to hosting you and your family again on your next visit. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.


Best Regards,
Management at Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Its a descent hotel with nice staff.
Rooms are good and the location is fine as well.
I would like to thank sr chef Nilesh for the lip smacking food . Also Mr Yash for great service at dining . Rani offerd a great Room service as well.
Cheers to the team.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank PratikshaA19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

It’s always a pleasure to peruse feedback from our guests and learn about their experiences. We are happy that our team’s dedicated services impressed you along with the well-crafted culinary fare. Your commendations have been shared with them and received with much gratitude.

It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon for more such enriching stays.


Best Regards,
Management at Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

I have been to this hotel 5 6 times in last 8 months for my business trips to Mumbai. Hotel property is good. As my office is just beside the hotel location was very convenient for me. They have Airport pick up and drop facility too.
Food is just working lunch or dinner. sufficient. if anyone is looking for series of variety then Kohinoor Elite should not be in your list. A Good Business Hotel with a good Gym, Play Ground and Running Track...

Room Tip: All rooms are good...
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ananya_November_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback on this esteemed travel platform. Indeed, our strategic location near to the Mumbai airport ensures hassle-free connectivity. Your kind words for our culinary spread and amenities are truly encouraging and have been received with much gratitude.

Please stay connected with us via our social media channels to receive regular updates and promotions.

Best Regards,
Management at Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews