We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Rooms and best service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ranked #311 of 486 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Excellent food. Good service, Airport Pickup and Drop also available. morning complementary breakfast hall play the same music forever i guess. location is very close to juhu beach. roof top dinner was awesome.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shrineetha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remark, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback.

We have programmed the breakfast music different for each day of the week, thank you for your valued suggestion

We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2014

Good location. Good food. Good service. Drawbacks is South channels are not properly aired on tv. has to see regional channels.
morning complementary breakfast will be ready by 7:30 only.Pickup/drop is also available.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tpkutty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remark, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and have changed our buffet breakfast to start at 0700hrs every morning.

We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is a value for money hotel. If you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel then this is perfect. I went to Mumbai to do my wedding shopping and would leave very early in the morning (most shops in Santacruz open at 10.00am) and wouldn't come home till 22.00/22.30 (most shops are open till 21.00, closed on Thursdays). We arrived at the hotel at 6.30am, the staff explained that the rooms would not be ready till 8.00am and suggested that we have breakfast first. The breakfast starts at 7.00am and the variety is limited. They do however make fresh dosa, uthapam on request.
The rooms are cleaned everyday and bottled water is topped up so you don't have to. The bathroom was not as presentable and clean as the bedroom and there was a leak in ours, although the staff weren't able to figure out where the water was coming from. We did meet some of our neighbours on the floor and got the opportunity to look around their rooms, which were better than ours. They said they had complained about their bathrooms and were given the newly refurbished rooms, as a result. The view from the bedroom window (we stayed on the third floor) faced the slums and there were constant crows at our windows but this isn't an issue when you're tired from a whole day's shopping trip! At times the hotel's onsite nightclub was too loud. The location is not bad, a short walk from the beach and ISCKON temple.
Frequently we had parcels being delivered to the hotel from our shopping trips and the staff were very informative when they came through at the reception when we were out doing...more shopping! The hotel is affiliated with a car hire service, which we used everyday. The hotel would organise the car (we requested to have the same driver) and it would pick us up from the reception-it is not cheap however!

Overall, if you only need a hotel to store your wedding shopping/belongings, a bed to sleep on and have somewhat of a light breakfast in the morning, then you can’t go wrong here!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPJ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, Owner at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remark, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and pleased to inform you that Ramee Guestline Juhu will be undergoing major refurbishment and very soon we will a new boutique Lobby and state of art modern rooms. We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I stayed in this hotel in January 2014 and I like its location it hospitality and can say that it is truly value for money choice.
It is just 50 meters from beach and its also very near to Iskon temple and muketshwar temple.
Quality of room is very good and they have provided every thing in the room from wooden flooring to tea coffee machine to LCD etc.
Bathroom was very clean with bath tub and good toiletries.
Buffet breakfast was having limited options but of good quality.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharma123delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remark, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and pleased to inform you that Ramee Guestline Juhu will be undergoing major refurbishment and very soon we will a new boutique Lobby and state of art modern rooms. We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Location is nice but there is a need to improve on communication between the passenger and reception for clear understanding as details of customers at times are overlooked. We had booked 3 rooms, room service is very expensive.
Rooms were smelling of cigarette, probably the rooms are not being properly cleaned and proper disinfectants not used to kill the odour. Items were missing from the mini bar and on reporting, there was no action taken. We had to take photographs for proof of missing items. A discotheque facing the reception and next to the main entrance of the hotel is discouraging.

And one more thing! The booking people and Reception people are poles apart on information! Make sure you also call the reception people to confirm the details or you might be in for a shock!

Would not mind avoiding this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jogesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remarks, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and are pleased to inform you that Ramee Guestline Juhu will be undergoing major refurbishment and very soon we will have a new boutique Lobby and state of art modern rooms. We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Apology for the delay in our reply

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We stayed in Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu during one of our weekend trips to Mumbai for 1 night. I had booked this hotel from one of the online hotels website and got a very good last minute discount along with freebies like airport shuttle. The hotel is located very close to the domestic airport and that was the main reason we had selected this hotel. The hotel is good and the rooms and bed are comfy and great. We had a great night's sleep without any aches or pain. The staff were very polite and helpful.

We were tired and hence, had ordered food in the room. The food was excellent would be the right statement as it was outstanding and just amazing!!

Breakfast was decent for a 4* property with your regular dose of parathas, idlis, vadas, upma, cereals, fruits, live dosa and egg counters/station, etc. However, I somehow didn't like the cheese platter and also, the variety of cheese was just one (I couldn't figure out if at all there was more than 1 variety). I am not saying keep 4-5 varieties however, being a 4* star hotel one can definitely keep better cheese selection.

I did enjoy my stay in the hotel and look forward to stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbuddy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remarks, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and are pleased to inform you that Ramee Guestline Juhu will be undergoing major refurbishment and very soon we will have a new boutique Lobby and state of art modern rooms. We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Apology for the delay in our reply

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Nice hotel , good facilities ,I loved the food and specially the restaurant MIrchi on the roof top.Is close to the airport and the staff are very helpful and polite.

The food variety is great for a non Indian .

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 18Cristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee2014, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind remarks, We are glad you chose Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu for your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback and are pleased to inform you that Ramee Guestline Juhu will be undergoing major refurbishment and very soon we will have a new boutique Lobby and state of art modern rooms. We assure you of our best services as always for your future visits as well .

Apology for the delay in our reply

Kind regards

Shahid Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#78 of 486 in Mumbai
473 reviews
Juhu
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#73 of 486 in Mumbai
795 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#90 of 486 in Mumbai
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#382 of 486 in Mumbai
109 reviews
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu, Mumbai 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Juhu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai
#58 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#66 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: £63 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing