We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,561)
Filter reviews
3,561 results
Traveller rating
2,613
671
167
60
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,613
671
167
60
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdum pukhtupper crustinternational airportpeshawari restaurantpan asianclose to the airportguest relationscoffee shopbutler serviceluxurious hotelexcellent hotelhome away from homebusiness tripspecial thanksexcellent hospitalityhis teamfront office
Filter
Updating list...
774 - 779 of 3,561 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here again a few days ago. What fantastic hospitality. Special mention to Sushant who checked me in. Great asset to the Hotel. He remember me from my last visit a while ago which is shocking judging by the number of guests that must stay there. Thank you for the welcome and going out of your way to make me comfortable.

Great buffet with a huge selection of Indian as well as Western dishes. Plenty of vegetarian options also and great treats for desserts.

Very spacious and comfortable rooms.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us further to strive to serve you better.

It is heartening to note that services provided by the team were appreciated by you. We thank you for specially highlighting the efforts of Mr. Sushant.

The team joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to ITC Maratha, Mumbai soon.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Room was clean. air conditioner was very silent. Bathroom has separated shower and bath with luxury stylish tap and showerhead. A very beautiful view of the dinning lobby from outside the room with beautiful stylish decorations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ITC hotels
Thank 1Grandvoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We, at ITC Maratha, strive to pamper guests with the perfect 'WOW' experience with our refreshing amenities and warm hospitality. It is great to know that you loved everything about our hotel and carried back memories of a comfortable stay.

Your kind remarks about our rooms and hotel decor are much valued.

We look forward to welcoming you soon for another enriching experience!

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I checked in to this beautiful hotel for few hours as my flight got delayed. The service that I got over here was amazing. They took care of our food preferences. Made sure that we were comfortable. Pratiksha and Roohie Co ordinated well for my tickets and also for 2 other colleagues of mine. I couldn't ask for more . It's like a home away from home. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a peaceful and comfortable stay . Buffet dinner was amazing at the coffee shop. Thank you so much for all the love and care.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bala N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

It is heartening to note your appreciation about the property. It was our pleasure to have been of service to you. Our teams are extremely dedicated to guests’ satisfaction and appreciative comments such as yours will always be our greatest reward.

The entire team at ITC Maratha joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we hope to welcome you soon with an even better experience.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The most co-operative staff with excellent hospitality makes you to feel at home. the rooms are very well appointed and very well furnished equipped will every needful amenities. The quality of food in all restaurants is excellent, Room service is quite prompt, the housekeeping staff of the hotel is doing excellent services to make you comfortable. They serve a lavish breakfast at their 24 hour coffee shop and at premium club lounge. The front desk of the hotel is quite charming experience by highly skilled staff. The entire staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful to make you to return back to this property.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very well appointed and gives you luxury feeling
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ASHWANI G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We express our gratitude for taking the time to acknowledge the wonderful services rendered by our team. Indeed, our associates go above and beyond to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and enjoy a memorable and comfortable stay experience. We will ensure that your kind appreciation is duly shared with our team.

Once again, we thank you for your kind comments and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to ITC Maratha, Mumbai soon.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I love the Maratha. It's a beautiful and stylish hotel. The rooms are luxurious and for the SPG members, great to have the. Massage chairs to relax in. Foot options are amazing but I have to go to the pan Asian every time. The salt and pepper king prawns are to die for along with an ice cold pint of larger. A great end to a long trip and a brilliant last stop before flying.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We, at ITC Maratha, strive to pamper guests with the perfect 'WOW' experience with our refreshing amenities and warm hospitality. It is great to know that you loved everything about our hotel and carried back memories of a comfortable stay.

Your kind remarks about our rooms and Pan Asian restaurant are much valued.

We look forward to welcoming you soon for another enriching experience!

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews