We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,369)
Filter reviews
3,369 results
Traveller rating
2,440
655
166
59
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,440
655
166
59
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdum pukhtupper crustinternational airportpan asianguest relationsclose to the airportcoffee shopbutler serviceluxurious hotelspecial thankshome away from homebusiness tripexcellent hotelspecial mentionexcellent hospitalityhis teamfront office
Filter
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 3,369 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Have stayed at ITC Maratha several times over the last year or so. The rooms are extremely comfortable, the facilities are excellent; and the food is superb.

What makes this hotel particularly special though, is the staff - they are extremely polite, and have a genuine desire to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

I use large hotels around the world. Many make you feel like you have been 'processed' - this hotel, however, makes you feel like you are a guest in their home.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank stever0bins0n1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

At ITC Maratha, creating an experience is all about people working together to craft beautiful memories for all our guests and we delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. It is the encouraging feedback from patrons like you which keeps us motivated to strive for excellence in all aspects and we value it a lot.

Once again, thank you for your time and your gracious comments. We would definitely be on our toes to craft another memorable experience when you visit us next.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Thank you to the staff of the ITC Maratha who invited us to a Diwali reception which was beautifully hosted by Priya, Pratiksha, Hira and Prachi! Lovely to be included in your celebrations The hotel is tranquil, clean and the staff always so polite and helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank AMB065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you so much for taking the time to detail your wonderful experience on this forum. We are glad to know that the warm gesture of our guest relations team added fond memories to your stay at ITC Maratha.

It is great to know that you immensely enjoyed the Diwali reception. Also, thank you so much for specially highlighting the efforts of Priya, Pratiksha, Hira and Prachi.

The entire team at ITC Maratha joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you soon with an even better experience.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed at ITC Maratha for a week. The palatial property makes for a great staycation. Special thanks to Hira & Pooja from the front desk for great service and personalised assistance. The breakfast has lot of options for every palate. Location is 2-mins from airport so that's a plus for busy high flyers. Overall, a good stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bunkita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We express our gratitude for taking the time to acknowledge the wonderful services rendered by our team. Indeed, our associates go above and beyond to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and enjoy a memorable and comfortable stay experience. We will also ensure that your kind appreciation is duly shared with Hira and Pooja.

The team joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to ITC Maratha, Mumbai soon.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

One day meeting with around 30 Pax, superb hospitality and quality food. the staff is amazing and so is the ambiance, opulence, Luxury and sublimity... Its not over the top. Some fine chocolate tasting at #Fabbele and Restaurant hopping happened... Its a great place to stay during your Mumbai sojourn... Highly recommended..

Room Tip: Avoid flyover facing rooms..
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indimasala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

It is heartening to note your appreciation about the property. It was our pleasure to have been of service to you. Our teams are extremely dedicated to guests’ satisfaction and appreciative comments such as yours will always be our greatest reward.

The entire team at ITC Maratha joins me in thanking you for your gracious comments and we hope to welcome you soon with an even better experience.

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

what an amazing hotel, like stepping back into the past of the Raj,
staff fabulous, rooms stunning and food excellent.
good restaurants in the hotel and the sunday buffet is to die for. The bar has good food also for snacks

Room Tip: club level rooms are good as you can avail of the club lounge
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rachgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Many thanks for the beautifully penned review. We are glad to know that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit to ITC Maratha. Your kind words have encouraged the entire team and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon for another enriching experience!

Warm Regards,
Kuldeep Bhartee
Area Manager (West) - ITC Hotels and
General Manager - ITC Maratha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews