We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #28 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Thank you”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Dear Hilton Mumbai International Airport India, The Hilton Hotels are always fine. This is my first business trip for India. Next time, I will choose this hotel again. Many thanks. With Best regards, Kazuhiko Hanaoka Fujitsu Limited.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kazuhiko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for such a beautiful note on Trip Advisor.

As a Hilton hotel, we are dedicated to always delivering the premium standard of products and services to our guests, from our hospitality and personalized service to our facilities, dining options and amenities. Your feedback is appreciated and we thank you once again for staying with us.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    463
    172
    52
    28
See reviews for
137
175
149
779
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Arrived early in morning, and very welcoming. Only problem was that the when the lights were turned off, all power outlets also turned off, so couldn't charge phone. Wall lights couldn't turn off without turning all power off. Also internet was poor. Breakfast however was excellent, choice of Indian brakfast favourites was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We are glad that you enjoyed our food offerings, also in the meantime we truly regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the electrical power outlets. Please be assured that your feedback has been addressed to the concern department and remedial action has been initiated.
A valuable feedback from a valued guest like you helps in improving our services better. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to welcome you back again.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hongkong
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week did not like the room and was disappointed. Try opting for a king room as it is the view is not that great. Overall not a great experience. The only good thing that worked for me was it's proximity from the airport.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Andrewbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We thank you for your valuable feedback. We have made a note of your room preferences and will ensure that you would not have the same issue again. We request you to provide one more chance to us so that we shall exceed your expectations and demonstrate true Hilton service to you.

Kindly feel free to write to mehttab.siddiqui@hilton.com . We will be happy to hear from you.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Excellent hotel with attentive staff. There was a problemw ith booking a room for triple occupancy whcih was resolved efficiently and provision of an excellent suite. Very good service in executive lounge

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely review on Trip Advisor.

This note of appreciation from your end comes as a motivation to the entire team. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui,
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Since being a member at the hilton, i visit the hotel regularly for buffet dinner. Everytime the quality of the desserts leave a lot to be desired. The taste is lackluster and inspite of repeated complaints the chefs dont seem to budge. In order to be considered among the best hotels, the dessert spread has to improve dramatically in the taste department.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kunal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Guest,

My team and I sincerely regret for the inconvenience that you experienced during your visit.
I have discussed your review at the length with my team members and please be assured that your continued patronage is truly valuable to us. A valuable feedback from an esteemed guest as you helps us in improving our services better.

We thank you for posting the review on Trip Advisor and look forward to seeing you again and continue to be at your service.

Best Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

as being a membership holder of the hilton premier club , i availed my free stay at the hilton hotel mumbai , we were alloted a king guest room which was amazing with the royal architecture and space. amazing royal experience and good food at the restaurant and a vast buffet for dinner was great. good and polite staff and services provided by them were real class!

Room Tip: kindly choose the king guest room for a relaxing and luxurious holiday.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandeep_khanna85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Guest,

It is always our pleasure to welcome you to Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

My team and I thank you for your kind review and positive feedback on our guest room, food offerings, hotel staffs & services, all of which highlighted your experience with us.
You are our esteemed guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at the airport Hilton in Mumbai in order to conveniently catch an international flight the next morning. Location is great for the purpose - 5 minutes to the International terminal. Staff are extremely helpful. Quibble about the charges for internet access but this seems to be a feature of all hotel in India.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lauren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review of Hilton Mumbai International Airport.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location and staff of the hotel. Please be informed that free Internet access is provided in the public areas of the hotel like business centre, lobby, high fliers, executive lounge, restaurants etc.

I am pleased that you felt well taken care of and we look forward to welcoming you both back in near future.

Best Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,815 reviews
Courtyard Mumbai International A...
#13 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,974 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#20 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Mumbai
#18 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,069 reviews
JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar
#4 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,497 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Property: Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Address: Sahar Airport Road | Andheri East, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India (Formerly Le Royal Meridien Mumbai)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Mumbai International Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located five minutes from the international terminal and 15 minutes from the domestic terminal, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is situated at one of the most convenient locations near Mumbai airport. Combining the style of a 19th century summer palace and aspects of a stately home with modern facilities and upscale amenities, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is the hotel of choice for business travelers. The hotel is situated near the prime business districts of Andheri, Bandra Kurla Complex, Powai and the Bombay Exhibition Center. Shopping, entertainment and dining at the Oberoi Mall-Goregaon, Phoenix market city are also nearby. This Mumbai hotel offers a premium destination for business meetings and events. Choose from 171 guest rooms and suites, as well as six flexible meeting spaces, including a ballroom and two grand halls. The hotel also offers a unique dining experience, contemporary spa and comprehensive fitness center. Each spacious guest room offers excellent amenities to meet the needs of all types of travelers. Upgrade to an Executive Room for private check-in and check-out, complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails in the private lounge. Savor delicious Indian and Chinese cuisine in the sumptuous Mumbai restaurants -The Brasserie and Imperial China. Relax by the tropical setting of the outdoor pool and sip drinks from the Garden Bar or enjoy live music next to an open fireplace at the Lounge Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing