We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant 3 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #27 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
dagenham
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“brilliant 3 night stay”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as a stopover on route to Goa. what a lovely surprise, I felt like our queen, our suit was truly remarkable, spotless, and a four poster bed to boot. we had access to the ex. lounge, which was great. and they served the best wine. and food was really tasty, we got a taxi and went all round Bombay seeing the sights, also the pool area was great. clean towels, and lunch there was very tasty. only one problem. we were not there long enough. the bed so cumfy. and a bathroom to die for.
SO a very BIG thank you to all the staff, for a truly unforgettable stay. especially the young lad in the ex. lounge, couldn't do enough for us.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maureen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Hilton Mumbai International Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Your review adds to more smiles and serves as a motivation to our entire team at the hotel. We will be delighted to welcome you again to the hotel.

Do let us know of your next visit.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    464
    172
    52
    28
See reviews for
137
175
150
779
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

A quiet professional and comfortable hotel ,ideally suited to the business traveler. Close to the Airport without the accompanying noise with transport advice and facilities easily available.
Spa and Gym are exceptionally clean with modern equipment ,pool area is very pleasant

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arturo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for your kind feedback. It gives us much joy in knowing that you truly enjoyed yourself during your stay with us and liked our hotel, the ambience around the hotel and our fitness centers.
We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Warm regards,
Imran Khan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Perfect location and place for business visit. Nice ambience, friendly staff, very close to the international airport. Tasty food in cosy restaurants. You can make a business meeting as well as relax in this very nice hotel

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Andrzej C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Hilton Mumbai International Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Your review adds to more smiles and serves as a motivation to our entire team at the hotel. We will be delighted to welcome you again to the hotel.

Do let us know of your next visit.

Regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2014

If you are traveling through Mumbai, the location of the hotel is very good. Less than 5 min drive from International Terminal T2. Hotel itself is a old property but very well maintained and very good service as anyboady will expect from Hilton Group.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!
Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. Its wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and the facilities. We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon. If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you, please feel free to get in touch with us.

Regards,

Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

My stay in this hotel was for 4 nights. Had two different level rooms as i checked out for a night. Level 1 rooms were immaculate. Latest ac and tv. Only complaint was wifi was on charges. Reception staff seemed boring and not much personality. Other staff at resteraunt and room service were helpful and polite. Over and above expectations. Second stay on leved 3 had some issues with broken phone which was fixed. Had shower problems where hot water didnt come and got fixed but next day again same issue. Suggest more maintenence schedule for the hotel. Pool was nice but bit deep for non swimmer. Hot spa was good. Porter good and always welcoming. Made security checks pleasant inconvenience. Laundry quite expensive prices. Overall a good stay. Just suggest maintenance and wifi upgrades.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jtheindiatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We appreciate you taking time out to share your feedback with us. Such feedbacks help us serve our guests better. I am glad you like the treatment given by our restaurant and room service team.
However, at the same time please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. Post your departure we have immediately investigated every aspect of your stay in detail and have initiated corrective measures.
We look forward to welcoming you again. Please feel free to get in touch with us for any assistance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Dear Hilton Mumbai International Airport India, The Hilton Hotels are always fine. This is my first business trip for India. Next time, I will choose this hotel again. Many thanks. With Best regards, Kazuhiko Hanaoka Fujitsu Limited.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kazuhiko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for such a beautiful note on Trip Advisor.

As a Hilton hotel, we are dedicated to always delivering the premium standard of products and services to our guests, from our hospitality and personalized service to our facilities, dining options and amenities. Your feedback is appreciated and we thank you once again for staying with us.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Arrived early in morning, and very welcoming. Only problem was that the when the lights were turned off, all power outlets also turned off, so couldn't charge phone. Wall lights couldn't turn off without turning all power off. Also internet was poor. Breakfast however was excellent, choice of Indian brakfast favourites was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Director of Operations at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We are glad that you enjoyed our food offerings, also in the meantime we truly regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the electrical power outlets. Please be assured that your feedback has been addressed to the concern department and remedial action has been initiated.
A valuable feedback from a valued guest like you helps in improving our services better. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to welcome you back again.

Regards,
Mehttab Siddiqui
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,820 reviews
Courtyard Mumbai International A...
#13 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,977 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#19 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Mumbai
#18 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,071 reviews
JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar
#4 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,511 reviews
Holiday Inn Mumbai International...
#34 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Property: Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Address: Sahar Airport Road | Andheri East, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India (Formerly Le Royal Meridien Mumbai)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Mumbai International Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located five minutes from the international terminal and 15 minutes from the domestic terminal, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is situated at one of the most convenient locations near Mumbai airport. Combining the style of a 19th century summer palace and aspects of a stately home with modern facilities and upscale amenities, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is the hotel of choice for business travelers. The hotel is situated near the prime business districts of Andheri, Bandra Kurla Complex, Powai and the Bombay Exhibition Center. Shopping, entertainment and dining at the Oberoi Mall-Goregaon, Phoenix market city are also nearby. This Mumbai hotel offers a premium destination for business meetings and events. Choose from 171 guest rooms and suites, as well as six flexible meeting spaces, including a ballroom and two grand halls. The hotel also offers a unique dining experience, contemporary spa and comprehensive fitness center. Each spacious guest room offers excellent amenities to meet the needs of all types of travelers. Upgrade to an Executive Room for private check-in and check-out, complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails in the private lounge. Savor delicious Indian and Chinese cuisine in the sumptuous Mumbai restaurants -The Brasserie and Imperial China. Relax by the tropical setting of the outdoor pool and sip drinks from the Garden Bar or enjoy live music next to an open fireplace at the Lounge Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing