We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Improved connection with New Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #29 of 458 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I spent after more than one year another night in this hotel and I confirm my positive experience; unluckily I couldn't appreciate anything more than the room itself due to late arrival and early departure, but it's amazing in not more than three min driving you're in the lobby from int'l arrival lobby (1.000 INR). Room at 4th floor was clean and spacious, amenities in the toilet ok. Breakfast not tested. Check out process quick and efficient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessio315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thankyou for reviewing us yet again on TripAdvisor. It is always our endeavor to serve you with best hospitality and make your stay comfortable and moreover a memorable one.

We certainly are looking forward to you visiting us again.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

779 - 785 of 1,383 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Located close to the international airport, this hotel is true value for money-extremely clean & neat rooms, well mannered staff and a decent breakfast spread. Ideal for those who have business around Andheri area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank B.S. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thankyou for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are glad we could service you to your satisfaction. Your review comes as words of encouragement to the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

warm regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I stay 2 nights on Abril 14...really Great House near Mumbay Int Aerport...very nice service in all items...I hope next time stay more days...very fresh food in restaurante..we dine at 2 am...staff very helpfull and any time get taxi to go any where...

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank VITOLDAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thankyou for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Feedback like yours help team get motivation to serve you better. We are looking forward to serve you again for a longer span and explore the city with us.

Do let us know of our next visit.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Service staff are good, but management is the worst I have ever experienced in dealing with problems. Maintenance issues are endemic in this property it seems and how management respond, is something I hope you never have to experience. You would think a 3 page hand written letter outlining room deficiencies such as the TV not working (in two separate rooms) , the phone not working, noise from on going maintenance from morning until after 9pm would have received a response immediately, not a note slipped under the door in the middle of the night before checkout.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mapledogwoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, General Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thankyou for your valuable feedback and for choosing to stay with us. While I am glad that you appreciate the staff, apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We at Hilton Mumbai International Airport treat our guest feedback as most important. Upon investigation within the team, I realised that this has been a case of miscommunication. Your feedback on the noise and key problems have been taken into consideration and have been acted upon immediately.

Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of my team. Be rest assured that this is not typical of the otherwise high standards we aim to achieve. We at Hilton Mumbai International Airport celebrate providing guests with experiences that make them feel at home with us, we remain committed to providing all our guests with authentic hospitality and an experience unparalled in India. We truely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We once again thankyou for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again.

B.S.I. Roopan,
Director of Finance
(Acting General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hotel is good but it is located among big brands and large properties like ITC Maratha and Hyatt which give sense of small hotel. Fitness center service is not so good. Staff are good in reception and the dining area. It is convenient for guests want to stay near International airport.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Prakash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were delighted about your stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests Hilton hospitality experience and appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest of providing luxury hospitality.

We have taken a note of your feedback on our fitness club and shall look into the same.

Its true that the proximity to the airport calls for a lot of convenience. Also, not to forget, serving limited guests keeps the experience for our guests personalized.

Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates and encourages us even further.

If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Hilton Mumbai is the best property in Mumbai near International Airport.... Very good interior and best quality of food stuff and music .... most important best hospitality services by the staff. really good destination....

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JITENDERKOTHARI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Hilton Mumbai International Airport. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation.

Your generous review on the staff and service is rewarding and we sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Hilton Mumbai International Airport.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan,
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Great hospitality which makes up for the subtle setup of the hotel. Not too many things to do within the hotel, considering the options available in the vicinity. However, rooms are well appointed, though a bit crampy. The service is spot on. You ask for something and the team is there for you. Nice dining options.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midas1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILTONMUMBAI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport!

We are glad you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Mumbai International Airport!. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with best in class service and make their stay at Hilton Mumbai International Airport, a memorable one.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Imran Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,942 reviews
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai Int...
#12 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,183 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#19 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,946 reviews
The Leela Mumbai
#18 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,178 reviews
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 458 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Address: Sahar Airport Road | Andheri East, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India (Formerly Le Royal Meridien Mumbai)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: £89 - £290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Mumbai International Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located five minutes from the international terminal and 15 minutes from the domestic terminal, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is situated at one of the most convenient locations near Mumbai airport. Combining the style of a 19th century summer palace and aspects of a stately home with modern facilities and upscale amenities, Hilton Mumbai International Airport is the hotel of choice for business travelers. The hotel is situated near the prime business districts of Andheri, Bandra Kurla Complex, Powai and the Bombay Exhibition Center. Shopping, entertainment and dining at the Oberoi Mall-Goregaon, Phoenix market city are also nearby. This Mumbai hotel offers a premium destination for business meetings and events. Choose from 171 guest rooms and suites, as well as six flexible meeting spaces, including a ballroom and two grand halls. The hotel also offers a unique dining experience, contemporary spa and comprehensive fitness center. Each spacious guest room offers excellent amenities to meet the needs of all types of travelers. Upgrade to an Executive Room for private check-in and check-out, complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails in the private lounge. Savor delicious Indian and Chinese cuisine in the sumptuous Mumbai restaurants -The Brasserie and Imperial China. Relax by the tropical setting of the outdoor pool and sip drinks from the Garden Bar or enjoy live music next to an open fireplace at the Lounge Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing