We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$535
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,393)
Filter reviews
3,393 results
Traveller rating
1,908
992
260
104
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,908
992
260
104
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschina houseclub oasisclose to the airportchinese restaurantthe club loungebusiness tripdomestic airportbusiness hotelstar hotelexcellent hotelroom servicecomfortable roomsbreakfast spreadcomfortable staycoffee shopspecial thankscelini
Filter
Updating list...
2,196 - 2,201 of 3,393 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My experience at this hotel was phenomenal from the start. Every employee I encountered was helpful and friendly. I also had the best massage I've ever had in their spa! I traveled with a co-worker with a food allergy and the staff remembered that and asked about it at all meals. The rooms, gym, restaurant and lounge are all top notch!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jello0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt M, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer

Warm Greetings from Grand Hyatt Mumbai! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the overall quality of accommodation we offer, the services and facilities we extend at Club Oasis – Fitness Centre and Spa, your dining experience at our award-winning restaurants and the service extended by our associates around the hotel.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Grand Hyatt Mumbai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel was really great to stay in, especially because it has one of the most amazing asian restaurants around. Amenities were pretty standard for a Grand Hyatt (very high standard compared to other hotels); we had a little trouble with the internet, but otherwise the time was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canadianadventuregal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt M, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer

Warm Greetings from Grand Hyatt Mumbai! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It gives us much joy in knowing that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the amenities we offer our guests and your dining experience at China House.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Grand Hyatt Mumbai during your next visit to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

If u want to spend luxurious stay at hotel at convenient cost den don miss dis offer.

Lovely hotel , service etc

If u go for any ordinary hotel it will cost u 3-4 k den 2 hy not hayat in monsoon special offer where u need to pay 5120 and get 5 star room n service.

Speechless.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rajaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt M, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer

Warm Greetings from Grand Hyatt Mumbai! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us and liked our hotel and the service extended by our associates.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at Grand Hyatt Mumbai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Very functional, silent and clean rooms, great for the business traveler, the breakfast spread is incredible. Have stayed here many times and service has always been superlative! I would rate the restaurant China House the best among all 3 they have in house. They charge for WiFi and that's a bummer.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the expressway have a nice view of airplanes taking off, this is the 30XX series I guess
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 83SBI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt M, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer

Warm Greetings from Grand Hyatt Mumbai! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us again. We are truly happy to know that you like our hotel, the overall quality of accommodation we offer, your dining experience over breakfast and at China House and the service extended by our associates.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at Grand Hyatt Mumbai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

may be Good might be mistaken, on a first glance at the lobby and hotel, for an unusually clean and cheerful youth hostel, an impression aided by its popularity among Indian tourists . hotel is a reasonably priced leap into an atmosphere of brightly colored whimsy and irreverence. The lobby features a photo booth, and an entire lobby has been decorated with lots of flower and beautiful looking things, . Restaurants are amazing and very tasty food with lots of choice . friendly staff with lots of welcome gesture and positive attitude . From Garden staff to high end staff all are professional. Security staffs are also very professional.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vedaant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt M, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer

Warm Greetings from Grand Hyatt Mumbai! Thank you for your valued feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel, the overall ambience of it, your dining experience at our award-winning restaurants and the service extended by our associates around the hotel.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Grand Hyatt Mumbai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews