We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
19
22
17
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
22
17
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic airporthotel is locatedpick up and dropfree wifibusiness visitcomfortable stayplace to staypickupfeedback
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I recently stayed at hotel jayshree for one night on my way towards dubai,
I found the hotel very decent, staff welcome me very politely food was excellent got free shuttle to the airport suggest visit this hotel at least ones when u r in mumbai.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rkamble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We booked a "Privilege Deluxe Room" as the photos looked fairly good for the cost, and the booking also included "free" airport transfers.
However when we arrived at the airport, there was nobody from the hotel to collect us, after waiting some time and trying to contact the booking agent and hotel, we gave up and took a taxi.
When we arrived at the hotel, the manager and receptionist were not at all interested, and said they had not arranged a shuttle service as they could not contact us by phone on my Australian number.
We were shown to our room, and it was nothing like the pictures, filthy dirty, broken parts hanging from the air conditioning unit, a broken toilet seat, wires hanging from the wall, the windows were blacked out as they overlooked an alleyway, (which incidentally was cleaner than the room itself, so maybe the blackout windows were to protect the alley dwellers from seeing inside the disgusting hotel) and there was graffiti and thick black scum in the woeful bathroom, this place was disgusting!
I asked if we had the correct room, and was advised that this was indeed deluxe as it had a small couch, God knows how bad the standard rooms are!

We decided to grin and bear it as we only wanted the hotel for one and a half nights until our flight home, and it was too late to arrange something else.

We ordered room service, and were then pestered continuously by the staff as they wanted more tips, they seem to think that if they bring your order in 5 or 6 separate trips they should receive another gratuity each time they enter the room, they also take it upon themselves to turn up at your door frequently and try and sell you another drink or more food, extremely annoying.

The only good points about this hotel was the proximity to the airport, and the food from the restaurant was fairly good.

Overall this has to be one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.

Avoid this one at all costs.

Room Tip: Book a different hotel
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai. This gives this hotel a more prominent place to stay. Besides proximity to international and domestic airport, the hotel is located just 2 km away from Ville Parle railway station. There are approximately 40 rooms in this hotel and probably all the rooms are fitted with air conditioners. There is no centralized air conditioner. The rooms are very good with proper cleanliness but some of the rooms are having small bath rooms. There are facilities like intercom, hot and cold running water supply, colour television with dish tv connections, etc. There is a bar and restaurant in this hotel which provide round the clock food and beverages. The room service is also very good and provides good quality food as per your choice. Continental, north Indian and South Indian foods are also available. The Bar provides a lot of drinks both alcoholic as well as non-alcoholic.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sujatauttam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I had to stay in Mumbai for a night to catch my next morning flight. So I chose this hotel as it is really near by the International Airport and also for the free pick up and drop to the Airport provided by the hotel itself.

But the staffs are really annoying, whatever they will do something for you, they will stand in front of you as long as you dont give them tips. Even I had to tip the driver who was supposed to drop me free of cost.

Other than that the room was clean, but the TV and the AC remotes were not working.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sayaksark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

During my recent trip to India, I stayed here for a day because of a flight delay. This hotel was booked by the stall at the Mumbai international airport (exit).

The price was Rs.3000 per day. It doesn't stop there. The driver that drops you at the hotel needs a tip Rs.100+. The bell boy that takes your luggage needs a tip. The room service idiot came into the room twice without knocking on the door and needed a tip. The bell boy that took your suit case to the car needed a tip. The driver that drove you to the airport needed a tip.

So the room rate is Rs.3000 + (tips) Rs.500.

Here is what you get. Room is dirty. The bed is dirty. The bathroom was very creatively done. I have seen the smallest sink in my life. Not sure who manufactured it. When you look through the window you see garbage. I am guessing this is a 2 star hotel because there are garbage dumps in front and back.

Find some other place folks.

Room Tip: All rooms are alike.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BobShiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews