We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
1
12
16
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
12
16
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

This hotel is real value for money by Mumbai standards. Hotels in Mumbai are very costly with average rate for a decent hotel being around 4000.00. This hotel was cheaper and rooms small but neat. Very good for a business trip. The location is excellent being close to Andheri Railway Station (5 min walk). It is also quite close to International Airport and business district of Andheri. The lobby was quite spacious. It allowed us to wait comfortably after check out. They even gave us a free additional wifi after check out. I will recommend this hotel for a business stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashokraonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

I travel all over India and stay at hotels in this price range. This is one of the best in Mumbai in this price range. Rooms are nice, Wi-Fi, The lowest price room is very good size. Bathrooms are modern and very spacious. Excellent showers. Very good staff, Food is not bad. And location is very safe!

If you like to eat, like I do, then withing 500 feet there's a veg restaurant (Pallavi) that will remind you of the home style food your grandmother made. Check out the restaurant web-site and their menu and reviews. Awesome south Indian, north indian, and all variety of veg foods.

Also within 200 feet there's an awesome snack place (for all veg hot and cold snack food), There's even a modern bakery within 100 feet (if you like modern style chocalate cakes and all types of pastries, brownies, etc...)

I highly recommend this hotel for the price (~2100 rs/night) and location is close to Andeheri train station (which also has an incredible shopping market). Also close to airports (25 rs by auto). I'm not from Mumbai so I usually stay here as its central and you can get to any location within Mumbai within 30-45 min by mass transportation. I tool the train to Nariman Point (Chowppaty) on Sunday and took less than 45 minutes. Went to Juhu Marriott to visit a friend in less than 30 min (my friend was shocked that he paid 8 times what I did, per night, and didn't really have anything that was the "real" India around his 5 star Marriott). He stayed one night at Hotel Highway Inn and said not 5 stars but really a nice hotel with so much all around the hotel that made it a fun late evening!

Try this place - you will be glad you did! This is my honest opinion and appraisel.

Room Tip: I like ground level rooms but all are fine.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jds0uza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

The rooms are so small that you can't walk. The bathrooms look like some public toilets. you can listen to the TV sounds from the adjacent rooms. Please avoid this place. Even the food is very bad. Staff is good but overall a very bad experience

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iamloki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2012

If you need somewhere comfortable and handy to stay between flights, from either domestic or international airport in Mumbai - this is the place.
The rooms are compact but very comfortable with both a/c and a fan, hot water, tv with lots of indian and western channels.
Lovely reception staff with a smile and porters to grab your bag and a bottle of water or whatever you need.
I forgot my phone and the receptionist jumped in a tuktuk and came to the airport to bring it to me directly and was such a lovely, smiley man - could not reccommend this hotel enough.
Not the place if you want to explore mumbai - but as an airport stay - fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oonagh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews