We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
1
12
16
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
12
16
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2010

It was not planned when I visited the stay in this hotel as we had a flight to Goa and we missed the connecting flight.
When visited the hotel, it was just due to the reason that we didn't had enough time to find another hotel (as it was very late in evening and we had another flight next afternoon).
The rooms were very stinking, and washroom had a leakage. Whe I entered the Hotel they told that only two rooms were in my budget, but definetly would have searched another hotel in case of more than one night

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumargaurav01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2010

A small hotel with a small kitchen and no restaurant. But the location is perfect for people having some business work in andheri suburbs. conveniently located in Andheri (E) near Vishal Hall the hotel is close by to Garware House (Vile Parle), Laxmi Industrial Estate - Off link road, Andher (W), Sahar Cargo Terminal, Domestic & International Airport etc.

the inhouse small kitchen serves breakfast on payment basis, dont miss trying out their aalu ka parantha & grilled cheese sanwich. a near by shop is famous for its vada pav, samosas, bhel and other such stuff. A nice restaurant "Roti" is located on walking distance from the hotel. earlier it was known as Zouk.

rooms are small but neat and clean, staff is helpful and corteous, they have wifi internet on payment basis, complimentary if you book through a travel agent, dont know why.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank anuban1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2009

On the plus side the staff spoke good English, we booked by email, and they welcomed us late at night from the nearby airport, where they had arranged a taxi to meet us.
The room was cleanish, spacious, but dark. It's ok-ish value for Mumbai (where every hotel is terrible value compared to almost everywhere else in India).
On the negative side we asked them hours in advance to arrange a rickshaw to take us to the bus office (where we had tickets booked to Goa) and we reminded them frequently as the time approached and no rickshaw arrived, despite lots passing on the roads nearby. When it did arrive, we had the barest amount of time to make it across town in time. Which was never going to happen because the rickshaw was either completely ignorant (perhaps no-one at the hotel had told him which bus station and he didn't understand when we told him) or pulling a con as when we arrived, one hour after our bus had left, he tried to charge us triple the agreed price. Needless to say, I ignored that.
After another two hours standing on the side of the road, we got the next bus to Goa.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank originalname3740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2009

Strategically located. Had a decent stay here. Its clean and the staff is nice.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank shwetakb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2009

The stay @ the hotel was okay because of some problems listed below.

1. Towel was not provided two days
2. Soap was not given two days
3. Room service was not up to the mark.
4. Bed cover was not covered one day.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Afrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews