We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Milan International
Ranked #417 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Nagpur, India
1 review
“Good Service”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Despite a few patches of bad here and there. The hotel is good and have had a pleasant stay. Recommended for budget hotel if you are looking for something near the airport. It has its own pros and cons but highly recommended if you are looking for a budget hotel in santacruz.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harshit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear sir ,
Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest! We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Thank you for your wonderful and kind words - It is a pleasure for us to know that guests feel at home in our Hotel! The whole teams sends their heartly regards to you and we hope that we will have the pleasure to host you soon again in the near future. Greetings from "your" Milan Team You’re Milan Family.
We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the property and are running the hotel ourselves. So there is a totally new management. We have only recently in the past 5 – 6 months we have totally renovated our restaurant and also added many new items to our menu and made 10 new executive rooms ( visit milanintl.com for new pictures etc. ) and have also painted all the old rooms and provided new furniture also and are providing best rates (Rooms from Rs 2103 till Rs 4403) and best management (Clean And Good Services) and we have also added Wi-Fi to the hotel and we have also Satellite T.V installed in every room and we have also hired very nice and professional staff in order to help serve our customers better and we are sure in this price you will not get any better hotel possible. Now you can book directly on our own website also. If you give us a chance again this time you will definitely appreciate our efforts. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    20
    54
    28
    127
See reviews for
47
39
29
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
delhi
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2013

i make humble request to every one..please do not cross this road otherwise u will be cheated by staying here in an hour also. from room very bad smell was coming ..very dirty bathroom ..TV was not getting open..

Room Tip: no body have tips who stayed in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bksDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Sir ,
We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family
We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the property and are running the hotel ourselves. So there is a totally new management. We have only recently in the past 5 – 6 months we have totally renovated our restaurant and also added many new items to our menu and made 10 new executive rooms ( visit milanintl.com for new pictures etc. ) and have also painted all the old rooms and provided new furniture also and are providing best rates (Rooms from Rs 2103 till Rs 4403) and best management (Clean And Good Services) and we have also added Wi-Fi to the hotel and we have also Satellite T.V installed in every room and we have also hired very nice and professional staff in order to help serve our customers better and we are sure in this price you will not get any better hotel possible. Now you can book directly on our own website also. If you give us a chance again this time you will definitely appreciate our efforts. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I stayed at this hotel recently and one of the worst experiences. The only advantage it is close to both domestic and international airports and friendly staff make up for a lousy stay.

Dirty pillows
Cocroaches
Noisy airconditioner
Horrible food
No hot water
Match box tv

I booked this hotel through Make my trip.com and they charged me rs 2000 for this lousy room.

Pls pls avoid this like the plague. Would have given this hotel a negative rating if it existed.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkamarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Sir ,
We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family
We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the property and are running the hotel ourselves. So there is a totally new management. We have only recently in the past 5 – 6 months we have totally renovated our restaurant and also added many new items to our menu and made 10 new executive rooms ( visit milanintl.com for new pictures etc. ) and have also painted all the old rooms and provided new furniture also and are providing best rates (Rooms from Rs 2103 till Rs 4403) and best management (Clean And Good Services) and we have also added Wi-Fi to the hotel and we have also Satellite T.V installed in every room and we have also hired very nice and professional staff in order to help serve our customers better and we are sure in this price you will not get any better hotel possible. Now you can book directly on our own website also. If you give us a chance again this time you will definitely appreciate our efforts. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Booked the hotel seeing its proximity to the airport. Had to wait for quite sometime when the room was already pre-booked. Service not good. Not worth the money paid. The disadvantage of the proximity is the noise of every filght taking-off. Sleep gets spoiled.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shrmistha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Sir ,
We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family
We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the property and are running the hotel ourselves. So there is a totally new management. We have only recently in the past 5 – 6 months we have totally renovated our restaurant and also added many new items to our menu and made 10 new executive rooms ( visit milanintl.com for new pictures etc. ) and have also painted all the old rooms and provided new furniture also and are providing best rates (Rooms from Rs 2103 till Rs 4403) and best management (Clean And Good Services) and we have also added Wi-Fi to the hotel and we have also Satellite T.V installed in every room and we have also hired very nice and professional staff in order to help serve our customers better and we are sure in this price you will not get any better hotel possible. Now you can book directly on our own website also. If you give us a chance again this time you will definitely appreciate our efforts. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Juhu
JC Chalet
JC Chalet
#372 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
180 reviews
Blue Orchids Executive
#380 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
83 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Jayshree
Hotel Jayshree
#234 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sai Leela Residency
#328 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
10 reviews
Hotel Accord
#49 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
207 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Aircraft International
Hotel Aircraft International
#95 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Milan International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Milan International

Property: Hotel Milan International
Address: Milan Subway 1'st Road | Santacruz West, Mumbai (Bombay) 400054, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #417 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Milan International 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We take the pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the most renowned name in the Hospitality Industry as "Hotel Milan International". Hotel Milan International is a Pvt. Ltd. Hotel which has been in this industry for over 23 years and is still young as ever. Hotel Milan International is where your search for good budget hotel ends.Located in the heart of Mumbai city at Milan subway "Santacruz" which is just a stone throw away from the International and domestic airport. Milan International is located in the periphery that connects the east and west of several suburbs via Milan subway. The location is prime – only a few minutes from the domestic airport, local (Santacruz) railway station and a bus depot. Its location is most comfortable for corporate executives and business associates wanting to visit the entertainment and business centre in and around the suburbs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Milan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing