We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
253
99
39
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
99
39
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free airport drop close to the airport comfortable stay room service wake up call awesome service rooms are clean recommend this hotel breakfast and dinner international airport nice hotel hotel stay mind blowing welcome drink nice ambience excellent room excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Nice business hotel, comfortable room, bed toilet and ambience

Complimentary breakfast is healthy n good

They have a great disc too at basement for young heart n mind

Good staff n support services

Keep it up

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mrinalch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Oriental Aster !

Thank you for taking a moment to review and recommend us on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to note that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and found our services up to your satisfaction.

My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Thank you,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

All the staff were very cooperated, i would like to praise Mr. Sanjeet who was working on reception he was very helpful & cooperative. Very friendly staffs. Food was amazing. I would recommend this hotel & Mr. Sangeet.

Room tip: Best hotel with minimum Budget
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PoonamD196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

We are glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

We have shared your feedback with Mr Sanjeet and he was thrilled to learn about your experience at the hotel

Do keep in touch when travel plans bring you back to Mumbai.

Regards,
TEAM ORIENTAL ASTER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is close to Airport and 10 minutes walk to Metro.
Nice clean room, we had booked online.
Very friendly staffs.
Morning buffet Breakfast was good.
Couldn't attend the most talked Lounge Bar due to two small kids with us.
We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay here.
Nice yummy food in room.
In sort Good price, good stay and fun.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarakaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

We are glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

Do keep in touch when travel plans bring you back to Mumbai.

Regards,
TEAM ORIENTAL ASTER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

good place,Positive feelings, good atmosphere and lovely staff to talk with ...Enjoyed most of our moments in this lovely place ...Food was tasty and the place was open till 1 30 so had an enough time to party around

Room tip: pls visit there lounge call as reise down in basement
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sanjit9558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent stay with us.

We are glad that you enjoyed the FnB related aspect of the hotel.

We are committed to consistently provide warm and efficient services to all our guests and have made serious note of the areas were need to improve on.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon

Regards,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Location: The hotel is located very close to the international airport at around a 5-10 min drive and around 15-20 drive from the domestic airport.

Reservation Experience: My reservation experience online was smooth. The hotel did not request for any reservation advance as was mentioned in the terms. They also provide a complimentary shared airport shuttle.

Accommodations: The room size and quality was reasonable based on the hotel pricing.

Restaurant: The restaurant food quality was good both at dinner and during the complimentary breakfast. The breakfast options though were rather limited.

Staff: The service provided by the staff was generally decent. During the check-out process, the front desk did not present me with the detailed bill but directly wanted me to pay for the total that they quoted. Also, the front desk person was not happy with the fact that I requested for the detailed bill before paying the dues! This should have been handled better.

All-in-all, a good option for someone looking for a quick transit stay to and from the Mumbai airports.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank APP_GOI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

DearGuest,

Greetings from Oriental Aster !

Thank you for taking a moment to review and recommend us on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to note that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and found our services up to your satisfaction.

We have made a note of the point highlighted by you during the checkout

My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Thank you,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews