We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love the place... Enjoyed my stay”
Review of Landmark Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Landmark Suites
Ranked #150 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Rooms are very clean. Room service was too good. The rececption area is very well placed and all the staff at the desk were very helpful. Very near to the airport. Easy to commute wherever you want to go. The price is reasonable with brekfast inclusive. I recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: quiet good and comfortable rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kishorepandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

Rooms are clean and service is ok. Room service people stole new clothes from our room while taking away soiled linen and the management never looked into the issue.

I took a service apartment for a month but no gas connection was given, if still is ok, we were charged 1200 rs for gas cylinder when the market price was half of that. When were exiting half used cylinder was taken back but the guys never talked of maybe giving back half the money.

Tap water is not drinkable so we had to get distilled water bottles. Hotel even charged us for a empty bottle. The money was not returned while exiting.

Overall not worthy for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sattic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

I had made my booking through MMT for a 3 days stay in landmark suites. On to the financials I suggest all readers to book the place direct with the hotel as MMT prices are high.really.
the studio type rooms are really spacious There is is a great bed and fine linen. essential toletories and a good shower room. there is large refrigerator a micowave and a kettle . There is a provision for gas stove and Hob so all set if u deeply desire to cook something on your own. The rooms are neat and cleaned everyday meticulously. Even if u are not leaving the room the Room service team keeps on asking if they can clean the room.
I did not avail any room service so no comments about that. The Breakfast was good with moderate choices but I guess thats what is required. Food was tasty enough and served nicely too.
The staff is courteous and friendly. They are there for any help you will require. F.O.Manager Paul is a nice smiling guy who will be ready to give his hand for anything u need.
Defenitely this is my place in my next trips to Bombay In case i have jobs around central Mombay.
If in case one needs to buy something walk just 100 M towards teh sevenhill hospital and you get almost everything you will need for your daily needs

Room Tip: please try to get some rooms that has been redone. they are just awsome. Cant give any room nos as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasi3504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

The service apartment was decent, big and nice. But on the day I booked it was very expensive. SO, I did not feel it was worth the moeny I paid (almost the price of a 5 star hotel).
The gym is tiny and the breakfast is ordinary. Good if you have no other options. Located in a residential place in Marol , Andheri, close to airport and BKC.

Room Tip: Away from the lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BLR_TRV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Landmark Suites is a Quality Serviced Apartment Hotel in Mumbai which Gives Excellent Comfort & Service. Here you can find large Serviced Apartment accommodation at reasonable price with great service & cleanliness.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rajeev123_yadav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

We really enjoyed are stay at the Residency in May2012 . The staff were great, food and room service was both cheap, fast and of a high quality. I loved the sandwiches, try them they are crazy. I felt very safe and comfortable in this hotel, the beds were so soft, which was a first and last in India. I would really like to come and stay once again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pranav i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

No fuss, no mess. Good WiFi speed which is Free. Pickup & Drop was in a new, clean Toyota Innova with a driver who was neat, not smelly & most importantly on time. Indian Breakfast was nice, wholesome & filling. I am told they have a more economical property Landmark Asia nearby for those with tighter budgets.

Room Tip: Landmark Suites offers really, really large apartments instead of small rooms in other Hotels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rakesh r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Marigold Residency
#348 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
86 reviews
Keys Select Hotel Nestor
#61 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
526 reviews
Hotel Suncity Residency
#331 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#47 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
436 reviews
Residency Hotel Andheri
#64 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
446 reviews
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#100 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landmark Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landmark Suites

Address: Z - 2 Plot No | Plot Z-2, Bhavani Nagar, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #150 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: £42 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Landmark Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Landmark Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Landmark Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing