We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Holiday with Health”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunrise Health Resort
Ranked #75 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2011

How I can explain in words about our experience when we stay for 3 days with my family at sunrise health resort. It was excellent days we spent there at sunrise. Kids enjoy a lot a lot of fun activities are there for them as well as for adults.Experience for massage at health center after that stem bath gives a lot of relax for both of us. We would like to prefer go there at least twice in a year with family and friends for relax and fun.Thanks Sunrise again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SaritaMethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2011

Dear all,

myself, formerly Director on the board of few Govt. organization and been around the world, visited sunrise resort along with my family on 3days4night package and was astonished to see the maximum facilities provided under one roof. I found the place highly relaxing in the lap of nature with so much for health, fun & entertainment that time passed so quickly. Water slides and games and spa facilities were truly fascinating.
Sunrise Dream World, their another venture very nearby is just amazing with amusement park & cultural programs in Gujrati, Rajasthani and Punjabi and food preparations. I have suggested minor changes to them which they have agreed to apply.
I wish all the good luck to Sunrise, Jaipur and strongly recommend to persons of all ages.

With best wishes,
Raj Kumar

Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
5  Thank rkag48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Rewarding experience of 7 days residing in "Sunrise Health Resort", it was covered with the lush green surroundings which was supported by high class services & facilities provided within the resort.

Aesthetic decoration & the environment was very pleasing. The staff member were also very kind & cooperative.

This was an experience of life time.

Himanshu
(hhimanshu42@gmail.com)
(Asst. Manager, Gurgaon)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank himanshu42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

Search for a perfect family outing hotel ends at sunrise.
I visited sunrise with my family.
An unique and exclusive concept defining it's name.

1 will find everything at sunrise under 1 umbrella like amusement part, water park, rain water dance, DJ dance, animal rides, food etc etc.

Sunrise is not only awesome at it's entertainment part but it's unbelievably happening at it's health service.
We completely relaxed became stress free and was fulfilled with energy after takin the spa there. We tried sunrise's health package including healthy food which was awesome.
We are planning to take their 7 days health package for complete body servicing and getting recharged to the fullest which is completely worth of giving time and money

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Agarwal_aditi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

We had a great time at Sunrise Resort. Staying in Sunrise was a lifetime experience. Everything was perfect except the Rain Dance area. I hope it can be better. Sprinkler system and floor both needs to corrected.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank swilmanish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

such a nice combination of facilities in one resort. Total family entertainment.

Room Tip: i like garden both sides of the room. its not available everywhere. specious room with all amenities...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank manu16673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2011

I have been patronizing this property since 2008 and by now I have lost the count of my stays here. At a distance of 200 kms from Gurgaon this is an excellent gateway for a family trip. Service is excellent. Pool is good, clean. Dont miss a poolside drink and dinner session till midnight. Landscaping is excellent with huge lawns. Horseride is an added attraction for kids. Overall great value for money and far better then the concrete hotels in Jaipur. Dont forget to climb the Ajmer expressway 30 kms before Jaipur.Once on the expressway, Landmark is huge HP petrolpump signages. Just slow down when you see the signages (they are visible from atleast 5 kms). Look for a sunrise signage on your left and you will be there in 5 mins.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank asitprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
15.7 mi away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#69 of 385 in Jaipur
430 reviews
4.6 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
14.8 mi away
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
#134 of 385 in Jaipur
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Kanchan Kesari Village Resort
17.9 mi away
The WoodsVilla Resort
The WoodsVilla Resort
#105 of 436 in Jaipur
46 reviews
11.7 mi away
La Premier Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Health Resort

Address: Delhi-Chandwaji-Ajmer Bypass Express Highway | Village Sar, Jaipur 303805, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £28 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Health Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Naturopathy & Health Resort is spread over 16 acres of lush green area located amidst plenty of herbal plants, trees and flowers at the foothills of three side Aravali Hills, just 25 minutes drive away from Jaipur Railway Station and around 45 minutes drive from Jaipur International Airport. Sunrise offers a unique combination of leisure, fun, relaxation, tranquility, wellness & health care through alternative health therapies for total health & happiness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunrise Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing