We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“most happening place for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunrise Health Resort
Ranked #77 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“most happening place for family”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Sunrise Naturopathy Resort is best happening property, good service, great food. my family enjoyed ourselves immensely.. The sliders and rainwater dance is a awesome fun . gym facilities were absolutely perfect. They have a great spa and naturopathy theraphy facility was just perfect. Eating in the Indian theme restaurant so you get the major dining experience like cultural food is style . Good location. I would sure visit again again to stay there ....probably a better authantic choice than the other resort ......

Room Tip: Room on the parallel side of reception is perfect and have pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nileshmemodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wasiq_sunrise, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 20 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the incredible review.

Your generous words of appreciations about the property, food and services are really immeasurable.

We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized. Your compliments have been shared with team and they are extremely delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you wish to organize any Sunrise Resort trip. We would love to see you again soon!

Best regards
Manager
Sunrise Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    28
    8
    4
    3
See reviews for
85
18
1
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JAIPUR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Must say that I didn't expect for anything less than what I got only for the fact that its a Sunrise resort What grandeur and royalty, they make sure to make you feel like a king. The intricate detailing and the complementing scents make the room nothing short of a dream. But I was a bit disappointed with the wifi though. Hope they improve upon it to make it a truly unmatched property in the amids of Aravalli hills, jaipur.

Room Tip: Green Cottage Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MANISH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our resort. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
Wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I have been to this place on 29/june/2013. Sunrise Health Resort is Great property, great service, great food. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.. The swimming pool with sliders and rainwater dance is a great facility. Workout facilities were absolutely fine. They have a great spa facility but my massage was wonderful. Eating in the fancy Indian restaurant so you get the major dining experience like Rajasthani food and gujrati food is a must. Good location. I would definitely stay there again....probably a better choice than the other resort unless all you want is the spa.......

Room Tip: Aravalli Suite room no.501
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, General Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our resort. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
Wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

An excellent place to relax amongst the Aravali's, beautiful layout with lush green landscape. The water park is a children's delight. They simply refused to come out once in . even the delicious food did not entice them. Evenings, nothing like the village atmosphere at the "Sapno Ki Dhaani" . Rajasthani folk dance, magic / puppet show, bungi jumpi, mirror maze, scary house vedio games what else do the kids need. Got a chance to glimpse at my future with the astrologer who had lot to say. I would say a complete family bonanza. The aurvedic message was a stress buster. Had ample time to spend with the family.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ManishJainNewDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Guest
Thank you for your appreciation. Your review is precious to us. Iam glad that you enjoyed the services, food and other facilities provided for guests.
It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you wish to organize any Sunrise Resort trip.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Resort in the very often...

Thank you
Wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2013

My kids love the rides and had fun in rain dance. Staff is cordial and make our stay enjoyable. Its worth coming to Sunrise for naturopathy massages. Overall we all enjoy our stay and looking forward to coma again

Room Tip: Every cottage opens to lawn
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Musharaf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, General Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our resort. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

i visited with my family, for a weekend dayout. we reached around 4pm from Jaipur . its aswm drive with clear sign board to resort. We got served by welcome drink and after that we go straight to pool. the location is very good. Almost 17 acers land divided into two section one is health resort and another is dreamland world with joy rides, mirror maze etc. the pool water is clean, Rain dance is there. we enjoyed a lot both. pool slides also there. children park slides also there. Only thing to mention is the al carte food is very costly. so advice to take your own snakes. it is allow. With the ticket one lunch or dinner is included. Camel ride, horse riding is free in the ticket. Good hospitality my family enjoyed a lot.. We are planning to come again. Buffet dinner time is 8pm to 10pm. dinner is also in good taste. we are on day out visit so not reviewed the room service & SPA etc. several family are from delhi. nice place with family outing. its a 30-40 min drive from Jaipur towards delhi-ajmer(daulatpura) bypass. Must visit place.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank abhishekm4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Public Relations Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our resort. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sawai Madhopur, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Hi . . This is Nishant organized a party in SUNRISE HEALTH RESORT last week. We were 20 in group stayed there for 2days 1 night. and enjoyed a lot over there. Water Slide with swimming pool, rain water dance, played cricket, tennis in tennis court, enjoyed horse ride and camel cart ride. Specially I like 8-10 goose over there and they are guest friendly. Other resort of this group is SUNRISE DREAM WORLD where we have enjoyed bungy jumping, Play station and billiards and there were few more electronic games. Number of colored fishes moving in fish aquarium, DJ Music with lights in open air stadium, great paintings in restaurant and humble staff served a tasty food to us. after the sunset there is another world in dream world with kalbeli dance and punjabi dance . apart from all this they have a disco names as CLUB BOOM TOwN The music which played over there was mind blowing. We are bound to come again and again while this type of facilities and treatment doesn’t matches anywhere. Its our MASTTTTT Visit.

Room Tip: Go for cottages which are awesome. and well designed
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nishantsingh_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, General Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this review, 28 July 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our resort. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed my immense pleasure having you at the Sunrise Health Resort and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
wasiq
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
4.6 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
16.3 mi away
Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City
Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City
#289 of 386 in Jaipur
60 reviews
17.2 mi away
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
#305 of 386 in Jaipur
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
#132 of 386 in Jaipur
22 reviews
17.9 mi away
The WoodsVilla Resort
The WoodsVilla Resort
#94 of 420 in Jaipur
46 reviews
23.1 mi away
Kanchan Kesari Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Health Resort

Property: Sunrise Health Resort
Address: Delhi-Chandwaji-Ajmer Bypass Express Highway | Village Sar, Jaipur 303805, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Health Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Naturopathy & Health Resort is spread over 16 acres of lush green area located amidst plenty of herbal plants, trees and flowers at the foothills of three side Aravali Hills, just 25 minutes drive away from Jaipur Railway Station and around 45 minutes drive from Jaipur International Airport. Sunrise offers a unique combination of leisure, fun, relaxation, tranquility, wellness & health care through alternative health therapies for total health & happiness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunrise Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing