We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, location not great”
Review of Hotel Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Paradise
Ranked #38 of 453 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Had stayed as a marriage guest. Hotel was good, staff was also good Rooms were worth the price, was quite away from the city centre but a good place to stay over all. Rooms seems to be newly made.Food was not great as Jaipur but quite decent and reasonable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anandbhatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

Good hotel.It is in outskirt of the city.It takes time to go for visit to other places.Food was fine and the rooms are clean and comfortable.Service is also good and the staff are courteous. Hopefully will visit again





  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Avijeet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

And spacious rooms.
Although far from the town centre it is nice relief from the crowds and noise.

The hostel employes ll do everything to please you. And this time their are seriously honest.

Once I ate dinner at 18 and then at 21 - the buffet restaurants serves so well!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The rooms on first view were very large and spacious, however there was a very strong damp smell, and on closer inspection, the walls behind the curtains were black. The massages we had were brilliant and the people who work in the spa were fantastic.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anyanka00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

staying in hotel paradise was an amazing experience. Food, room service, everything was good. I will stay again in this hotel only if i will visit Jaipur again. it was a lifetime experience. really good services.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikkhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

i stay in three days two nights. Food is very good and many food (Food variety and taste delicious ) .Room is clean and comfortable. I and my family like paradise hotel . I think next time i will come back again .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Porn7711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with family and found the hotel to be very noisy. Ammenties not that fancy and very basic. the television boquet very limited compared to other hotels. The breakfast selection was vast but lacked taste. Staff was prompt im their service delivery. overall it was not that a memorable stay

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Sarisha32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.1 mi away
Park Regis
Park Regis
#52 of 392 in Jaipur
832 reviews
1.5 mi away
Peppermint Hotel
Peppermint Hotel
#108 of 392 in Jaipur
372 reviews
3.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Libra
Hotel Libra
#299 of 392 in Jaipur
131 reviews
2.0 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
0.3 mi away
Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradise

Address: Sikar Road | Sikar Road, Jaipur 302013, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 453 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range: £29 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Paradise 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing