We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“below average”
Review of Hotel Fly View

Hotel Fly View
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Fly View
Ranked #194 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“below average”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Hotel is close to airport, but difficult to find. Hotel's exterior and interiors are average. Rooms are overpriced and below average. Bathrooms were horrible. We had to check out early so complementary breakfast was served in room. It was pathetic. paranthas were floating in oil and coffee was cold. Though manager was courteous.

Room Tip: choose higher floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mountblue7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    10
    4
    6
    4
See reviews for
10
Couples
0
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for only 1 night as had a early flight to catch early morning flight.
Checked in late night in room 201; I found room spacious with well stocked amenities for the price I paid.
To my surprise I had a early morning flight & although i req a airport transfer at last min. The front office immediately arranged the same for me that to complementary.
What blew me that although I was checking out at 5 am they arranged breakfast for me which shows there commitment towards there guest.

Will recommend this hotel

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visakhapatnam
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This hotel was very poor. I stayed only one night due - reached very late from Jodhpur & had to catch flight very ear;y in the morning next day. Hence stayed in this hotel which is close to airport. The hotel is not easy to find out & looks shady. The rooms are of very bad quality & are highly over priced. The bathroom geyser was not working. Overall I will never recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dipankar1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Mr Birla has been very nice and accomodative... food was Ok types.. Sometimes nose of air planes may disturb you if ur are sensitive to noise. But overall highly recommended place mainly due to their empathy.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank geeceetee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 November 2012

the hotel was in an isolated place. beware - it dosenot correlate with the map provided in trip advisor. the reviews have been given by the hotel managers i think. i went there, by these good reviews in tripdvisor. they are cheating people. the room is not worth for even 600 Rs. there is a bad smell in the room always. when i ordered for food, after 1 hour i came to know that the order was taken and forgotten by the manager. food was really bad, but i had no other option other than eating it as the nearest good restaurant is atleast 5 km from this hotel and no transportation available at all. Breakfast was complementery but it was not ready at 8 o clock also, so i have had breakfast in hotel- not even a single day. water was not coming from tap- i made 5 calls to reception over a period of 1 hour. they gave a single reply.- sir i would be sorted soon. a kind request to trip advisor. please save people from this hotel by removing these good reviews as they are all lies

Room Tip: please dont go to this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Saravana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Sitting in the hotel right now.... very peaceful and nice environment of the hotel.
Staff of hotel is very well cultured and prompt reactive. I got the reference of hotel through travel agent for stay in jaipur during my business trip.The hotel is just adjourning to jaipur airport and easy to locate Now i have planned once again to visit to jaipur along with family for personal tour.
Amenities in the hotel is beyond the expectation level and of very good standard (very comparative to 5* hotel aminities).
MD of the Hotel takes personal care for services and exchanged suggestions for improvement of services.. Its really make me feel my importance as an customer.
I hv decided to stay in this hotel only...., whenever i come to jaipur and will suggest friends and all also to try experience about stay in hotel.
Thanks

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mayank k K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kashipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Fly View is very good selection to stay in Jaipur near Airport.Hotel management and staff are very kind and helpful,They are always ready for your service.Rooms are very good condition ,All of equipment works and clean.Housekeeping clean rooms everyday and AC works always.The area is very quiet. Food is very tasty and it was value for money.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jukaso C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sweet Dream
Hotel Sweet Dream
#219 of 381 in Jaipur
16 reviews
1.6 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#19 of 381 in Jaipur
3,419 reviews
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 381 in Jaipur
1,815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 381 in Jaipur
1,376 reviews
20.5 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 410 in Jaipur
572 reviews
2.0 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fly View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fly View

Property: Hotel Fly View
Address: 1 Maruti Nagar, Airport T1 Road | Sanganer Flyover from NH12, Jaipur 302011, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #194 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fly View 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Fly View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing