We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel at nice location.”
Review of Padmini Palace

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Padmini Palace
Ranked #262 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Hotel at nice location.”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We went to Jaipur on 16-03-2014 along with a Tourist group and stayed at Hotel Padmini Palace and we were allotted room no 304 , a double bed room with bath attached , dressing table ,ward robe , Intercom , TV and lift facility.
The room is clean ,spacious and good. But the toilet is not western closet and there is no door mat in the toilet..For room services the front desk manager helps for the problem in the TV remote .
The approachability to this Hotel is good and the dining hall is also spacious and good.
Overall I can give 3.5 .

Room Tip: Ask for Room with western toilet in 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RANGADURAI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    3
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
2
1
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had booked two rooms via a travel agent who promised a 3 star hotel room reached the hotel 2 hours after the check in time . The sheets were dirty and the toilets were dirtier.
NO shower head was present. Although we were promised 24X7 hot water service.... it was not provided. Had to call the staff to provide hot water in buckets...
Horrible dirty balconies....
This hotel should be avoided even if guaranteed by any travel agent for better facilities.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wandarer_001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

india
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2010

Best facility in low budget and nearest to the market to roam around

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank indian11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2009

We stayed in this hotel for two nights and find overall a worst experience about this place.The staff is rude and helpless,rooms are in very bad shapes,dirty toilet and food is horrible and room service is very poor.
We order the room service and every time the new person pick up and take the order and you keep on calling every time but there is no sence of urgency for deliver the service.
as the overall experience was very bad and we move to our friends house for one night as we found this is not a right place for us.

  • Liked — Nothing
  • Disliked — location
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank delhi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.6 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#18 of 381 in Jaipur
3,446 reviews
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 381 in Jaipur
1,822 reviews
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 381 in Jaipur
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 4 in Amer
350 reviews
20.5 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 414 in Jaipur
572 reviews
2.0 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Padmini Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Padmini Palace

Property: Padmini Palace
Address: Padmini Palace Moti Doongri Road | Near Kharbuja Mandi, Jaipur 302004, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #262 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 33

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing