We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST TRIP...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Raghav Palace
Ranked #264 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 17 October 2012

I WENT THERE TWICE BCZ IT S LOCATION IS VERY NICE. IT IS ON THE MAIN ROAD SOWE CAN EASILY CATCH ANY VEHICLE TO GO ANY WHERE. it is equippedWith modern amenities, excellent service, striking interiors made by professional designers....overall it is designed in rajastan and shows culture of rajasthan.it is nearby railway station so one can reach there easily also they provide cab for pick and drop. so overall very good experience to remember...

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank riasuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2012

Raghav Palace would be a good choice if you want to stay in Jaipur. i went there with my family for two night stay. hotel is good and value for money. its near to bus stand and railway station. it has restaurant with good food. romms were neat and clean. bathrooms were good with 24 hrs. water suply. there was a tv in every room with cable connection. overall its a good experience.

Room Tip: all rooms are all most same and good enough.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mona_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2011

Dear all, i booked room in this hotel on 31 dec 2010, I did online advance payment of Rs.500 to the Hotels HDFC account no [--] fom Delhi. I informed before 4 days of booking to Mr. Ravi that because of gujjar agitation in rajasthan i have to cancel my trip. I requested a lot to return my Rs. 500 advance, but this person is not returning the advance. So please do not do any advance payment to book any room at Raghav Place Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
3  Thank ashishkummar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2009

i booked a standard room.
the rent was not fixwd which i didn't like..
it was negotiable which always leaves a questin of being fooled..
neways room service was quite ok.
rooms were good.
but the bathroom was not up to the mark.it needs maintenance.
the stay in this hotel is okay for just the purpose stay.
if you are planning for holidays.i think this is not the best choice.
room rents are b/w 600-1800
the location is also not very good.
i would give 4 out of 10 to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank confabhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Elodie34_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
7.9 mi away
Kalyan Heritage
Kalyan Heritage
#127 of 412 in Jaipur
55 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel White Lily
Hotel White Lily
#174 of 412 in Jaipur
95 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Madhav Palace
Hotel Madhav Palace
#217 of 412 in Jaipur
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Zade House
Zade House
#167 of 412 in Jaipur
5 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Classic Inn
Hotel Classic Inn
#76 of 412 in Jaipur
89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel New Center Point
Hotel New Center Point
#205 of 412 in Jaipur
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Raghav Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Raghav Palace

Address: 12 Hotel Raghav Palace Bichoon Bagh | Opp. Amber Tower, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #264 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £9 - £14 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Raghav Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel in the heart of the city with all modern amenities for both tourist & business traveler. Its just 0.50 km. from bus stand, 1.50 km. from railway station & 10.00 km. from airport. 24 hrs. room service, running hot & cold water, power back-up, private parking, doctor on call etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Raghav Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing