We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homestay as it should be”
Delighted Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Ensuite Bath Room with Hot N Cold water
Live well eqiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
jgqotsa
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Homestay as it should be”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed three nights in Narendras place. When we arrived, Narendra welcomed us very heartly and honest, by giving "tika" to us.
From the beginning till the end of our stay he and the whole family was very polite and friendly. After these three days it felt familiar to play with navendras two lovely children in the backyard. We played badminton and 123  (hide an seek). The children tryed to explain "pukedum pukedai" but we didn t get the rules, although "aryu" the older son speaks impressifly good english.
The room we got for sleeping was first class.
For extra money navendra and his wife serve amazing food. You can enjoy every day fresh cooked vegeterian food, wich is cooked with a lot of love by Arty the very lovely wife of narendra.
Narendra showed us the city of jaipur with the most importants sights. He arranged a rickshaw to bring us to all the typical rajastani places.
Spending time with narendra you can literally feel the love and the passion Narendra and his whole family has about hosting guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Md A
1 review
“Like a home”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is very good accommodation, home made food available and very peaceful area,located at posh area in Jaipur.

We had yummy dinner with carrot Halwa and lot more varieties

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummeds36
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I like the hostility of the midas it is very kam and kul place food was do dilisios and very good investment of this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
We thank you so much for your great response. WE will love to serve a guest like you. Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_ss4u_blr
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Best place to stay with homely feeling, also food is very good made by H/W which was very hygienic and good for health.”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I came from Bangalore in the Late evening Response from House owner was very good and welcome nicely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
It was our honour to welcome a guest like you. We thank you profusely for your kind words and hope to serve you again and again.
Kind Regards
Narendra and The Midas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriaan D
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
It was really great to host a guest like I warmly thank you for appreciation. Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F7461WKan...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
thank you so much to Believe us and your review give us a lot of motivation again thank you so much Andreas
Narendra The Midas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flex115
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thankyou Sergey to truest us The Midas
Regards Narendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing