We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home stay out of Home”
Delighted Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Ensuite Bath Room with Hot N Cold water
Live well eqiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
ashok7777...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Home stay out of Home”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

True Rajasthani traditionally stay with lot of local activities.
Ultimate delicious food with homely intimacy.
Very peaceful atmosphere ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surss2006
Jaipur District, India
1 review
“Stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Nice place to stay and excellent hospitality during stay. Facilities extended at par with other hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vedparkas...
Hanumangarh, India
1 review
“Very good place to stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I like thisThe Midas house place the middle house there is a good person host me and peaceful and good area there is a very Good Friday and food very testy home made food I get here so I suggest to everyone this is a good area and good place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khinchi24...
Jaipur District, India
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The MiDas is a great place to stay with a family and at the place you feel just like you live in your home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akshay G
1 review
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

If u want a fun loving host and a reasonable place to satu with good food then midas a good place with good homely environment and homemade food

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgqotsa
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Homestay as it should be”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed three nights in Narendras place. When we arrived, Narendra welcomed us very heartly and honest, by giving "tika" to us.
From the beginning till the end of our stay he and the whole family was very polite and friendly. After these three days it felt familiar to play with navendras two lovely children in the backyard. We played badminton and 123  (hide an seek). The children tryed to explain "pukedum pukedai" but we didn t get the rules, although "aryu" the older son speaks impressifly good english.
The room we got for sleeping was first class.
For extra money navendra and his wife serve amazing food. You can enjoy every day fresh cooked vegeterian food, wich is cooked with a lot of love by Arty the very lovely wife of narendra.
Narendra showed us the city of jaipur with the most importants sights. He arranged a rickshaw to bring us to all the typical rajastani places.
Spending time with narendra you can literally feel the love and the passion Narendra and his whole family has about hosting guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Md A
1 review
“Like a home”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is very good accommodation, home made food available and very peaceful area,located at posh area in Jaipur.

We had yummy dinner with carrot Halwa and lot more varieties

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing