We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like Home”
Delighted Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Ensuite Bath Room with Hot N Cold water
Live well eqiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
PareshamT
1 review
“Feels like Home”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent place, I will recommend it for family as well as corporate stay. Located at the heart of the city midas guest house is easy to find and has a lot to offer.

The rooms are really clean and the food is very delicious. Room interiors will give you a rajasthani touch binding you to its culture. I have enjoyed my stay and will definitely revisit them once i get the chance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you so much paresham Tewari ji we will hope that we will host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amitj6994
Sri Ganganagar, India
1 review
“It's good to stay with midas tuch”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It's very good place to stay and the dinner and breakfast was so nice it's noise free place and host of this property nice so nice person and he visit me jaipur in various palace i give them 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patelsalm...
Bharuch, India
1 review
“Excellent home stay”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The place is great woth great hospitality and great peace of mind...it has tasty food and pollution free, noise free room...everything is near the home stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We would like to host you again and again. You were too an amazing guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adilpatel...
Adilabad, India
1 review
“Exlent place”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The midas is a good place to stay in jaipur rajasthan it is a peaceful place and mr Narendra is a very good host

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. we woul;d love to host you again with more energy
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaomiL121...
1 review
“A lovely stay!”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We've had a great stay at Midas - Narendra was keen to teach us traditional things such as cooking, local medicines, and how to wear a sari (taught by Aarti!) which we really enjoyed! We have been travelling for a few months, and its nice to be welcomed into a genuine and loving home. The room was spacious and clean too, so very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBaja...
1 review
“Nice stay as a family member”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Peaceful place

N
N
N
N
Nice room
N
N
N
N
Good service
B
N

.
.
.

.
.stay is good
D

D

D
D
Dhhhhdhhsvvsvsvvsvsvvsjjbbzvccsjjnzbvcscc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashok7777...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Home stay out of Home”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

True Rajasthani traditionally stay with lot of local activities.
Ultimate delicious food with homely intimacy.
Very peaceful atmosphere ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing