We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good located & well behaved owners”
Delighted Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Ensuite Bath Room with Hot N Cold water
Live well eqiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
ks051985
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
“Good located & well behaved owners”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Located in residential areas, good for those who r looking family environment & Park outside is best for physical activity. I recommend who r looking for good stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your mativational review Pushpendra ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia R
1 review
“Mi familia en India,the midas jaipur”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

más que un hoster he encontrado aquí una bellísima familia,yo viajo sola y ha sido gran respiro encontrar un apoyo, son amables serviciales, educados y una buenísima comida..aquí realmente podéis recargar energías para continuar por india
English
More than a hoster I have found here a beautiful family, I travel alone and it has been a great respite to find support, they are friendly, polite and a very good food ... here you can really recharge your batteries to continue for india

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you very much Sonia. Wish to host a guest like you again and again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mithilbha...
Bharuch, India
2 reviews
“excellent”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

i am with my family in jaipur at THE MIDAS midas person are very good and gentle man there are great servecic and good rooms thanks midas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you so much sir for you great appreciation and acknowledgement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashok K
1 review
“Great home like stay”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I stayed at Midas guest house. Like its name it is surely perfected by the Midas touch.... Great experience...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thankyou so much to your Midas tuch
Regards
Narendra
The Midas Vaishali Nagar jaipur Rajasthan India 302021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mars i
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I was enjoying the moment in the guest house. I was welcomed by the big 'tika' for its Indian traditional party.

Then narendra, the owner , invited me to have tea, badminton battle , and also a great cooking class for our dinner, his wife is a good cooker and the environment of the place is first class!
I would highly recommend this place for the next guest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Mars to trust The Midas Regards Narendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanchals...
Faridabad, India
1 review
“Excellent Experience with Midas”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Many many thankful to Midas for best friend. Guiding best for each and every facility in Jaipur. Eating today Mix Veg and Special dish Kheer Puri. Like very yummy. Thanks to Midas for providing this special regard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thankyou so much chanchal sharma ji to motivate us by your review again thank you so much
Regards
The Midas
Narendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dushyant...
1 review
“Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

With decent accommodation and warm host, you can have a comfortable stay that too at reasonable price

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thank you so much doesn't ji for your best review for us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing