We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“personal worker very good!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Ranked #39 of 484 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
argentina
1 review
“personal worker very good!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

Narendra and de personal are very good asistend.alway give informacion..the hotel is prity...thank you...the room in clean and great,the tv es good,and the musician french is interesting....shower room is very good..,the wifi is ok..clean and big bed ,the garden is very spacious and beautiful.would highly recommend...and came back..

Room Tip: 208 rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank micaargentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    42
    15
    2
    1
See reviews for
31
34
15
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kuala lumpur
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

When we arrived rajastan and we enter this hotel the environment is surprise us with a beautiful garden. A very beautiful hotel, the room is marble and very spacious and beautiful. With 24 hours satelite satelite full channels. Clean comfortable beds. Clean and comfortable room. Shower room is big with 24 hours hot water. Not to forget the dining outdoor garden gives us relaxation while we taking our meals. and overall the room and the hotel environment is worth for money and its at affortable budget cost. With strong wifi signal 24 hrs and friendly helpful staffs. Our room is facing the garden and morning time there many eunique bird and they are not afraid to get near to you. Also you can closed up with squarrels. The hotel offer the arrofdable menu set for dining lunch and dinner of local crusine and other crusine. Located not far from pink city and can easily access to the city and other place of interest hence its not a problem to get around. A recommended hotel if u drop by rajastan, pink city as it give us welcoming and comfortable experience while we stay in rajasthan.

Room Tip: You can ask reception to view our stayed room 205 and 206 provided with strong fast cold air con and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank backerchuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

The room is great, very big and clean. The bed is very big, wich is great and there is enough room around the bed so you have enough room for you suitcase and everything.The bathroom is very clean and nice, the toilet is good and the shower is big. The water is warm, 24h a day. Service is also very good, very helpful and fast! The reception is nice, they help you immediately and there is good internet service. Everybody is very nice and polite.
The view from the balcony is really nice, you can see a part of the old hotel, wich is beautifu;. and you can see the garden. The balcony itself is beautiful.
A part of the hotel is new and everything is very bright.
The restaurant has breakfast and also dining. The room is nice, very bright and clean. There also is enough room for all the guests.

Room Tip: Our room was 202, wich is a great room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahPenninx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

The rooms are clean and well decorated and the staff are welcoming and helpful. There is a lovely garden area with many tables to sit at which is very peaceful. The rooms are cool and very clean. The hotel also has computers and a fast wi-fi connection. Charming hotel and staff. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rosiebuxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint-Denis, Reunion Island
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

Very great hotel with modern and typical larges rooms.
It's a welcoming hotel with a gently staff.
The rooms are very clean.
Beautiful restaurant and good food.
Well maintained garden.
I deeply recommend this address

Room Tip: Clean rooms and welcoming staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mickaloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

We stayed there two nice days in a confortable and clean room for a good price. The staff of the hotel was very gently with us and make us the stay very nice. We recomend it. .

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexGama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinsukia, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

Located at the heart of the city Jaipur, Rajasthan Palace Hotel is the one stop answer to all those who seek a comfortable stay yet wish to make it economical. Comfort apart, the tranquil environment coupled with the homely disposition of the staff as well as the hosts make the stay ever more pleasurable. The rooms are well sized and kept spick and span by the working staff. The food provided by the hotel restaurant is delicious and the lush green garden within the campus bestows the perfect ambience to indulge in evening drinks and conversation.
To me, Rajasthan Palace Hotel has become synonymous with home. Everytime I step in, I find it well nigh impossible to step out.
A sure recommendation from my side and a note of thanks to the lovely owners and the staff for making my stay so memorable each time.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiranjeet_Borthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Suryaa Villa
Suryaa Villa
#29 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 644 reviews
2.1 mi away
Laxmi Palace
Laxmi Palace
#91 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
2.1 mi away
Dera Rawatsar
Dera Rawatsar
#18 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Peppermint Hotel
Peppermint Hotel
#98 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
2.8 mi away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#87 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#4 of 377 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthan Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthan Palace Hotel

Property: Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Address: 3 Peelwa Garden | Moti Dungari Road, Jaipur 302004, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 484 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rajasthan Palace Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajasthan Palace Hotel is known for the high end service it has been serving its visitors since 1989. Having spread its wings in Agra, Delhi and Jaipur; we are acclaimed world – wide for our services. We know that people travel to find time to relax. After a long travel they look out for the best place to rest. Rajasthan Palace Hotel takes a good care in serving the peace to your mind.You will find us to be the most organized Hotel in serving their hotel guests. If you have traveled by car you will find car parking. If you have covered a long distance and seek a beauty therapy you have spa, massage and other beautician services. You will be offered with mouth watering Indian food on your plates to please you.Even when one is traveling for holidays he or she would love to be in touch with the technology. You would want to access any facilities like internet you would be provided with it instantly.We even organize gala dinner, puppet shows, art workshops or cooking workshops on our customer’s requests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rajasthan Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing