We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful , but.....”
Review of Radoli House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radoli House
Ranked #82 of 526 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 August 2013

beautiful place but very far from all tourist attractions in Jaipur . Also there is no shops or restaurants around. Don't even think to eat at this hotel, Very poor and limited breakfast ( 2 toasts , butter , jam plus coffee or tea!
Wi-fi signal s only downstairs close to reception . And the biggest problem- the roof is currently closed! Website pics and informations about this place should be updated!
I don't recommended this place at all....

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KrzysioJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2013

Beautifully decorated rooms !! Excellent service and staff is very courteous !!Room Services is nice too !!! Great place to stay in the heart of the city and very close to the attractions of Jaipur.Whenever i will visit Jaipur i will book this hotel for sure.Manager Palash Ghosh is a great person and knows well how to delight guests.

Room Tip: Take First Floor Rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UnseenRajasthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Very friendly, staff can't help enough whilst being very down to earth.
Food was beautiful.
Rooms really clean and bed very comfy. Best few nights sleep whilst in India. Hot water was a blessing, especially in January mornings.
Great place for a single female traveller to stop.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beksg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2013

It was such a great experience staying in Radoli house. Very courteous staff would make you feel like staying in home. Good spacious rooms with clean bathrooms.

Food quality is limited but excellent. The best part is that you can order food of your taste which is cooked with extreme care.

The hotel is also very conveniently located in a safe, clean and quite post colony.

Thanks for Radoli House team

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royalescape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Had a lovely time there. Food was good, room great for the price and staff very friendly and helpful - they speak good English as well which is a great help.

Jaipur is also a really great place to visit and experience.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LanceDCham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2012

The Radoli House has great decor, with statues of elephants and other animals, beautiful pictures, and my room(# 303) was like a glass palace, incredible!!! Everybody, from the manager on down, was very friendly, helpful, and dutiful.
I can really recommend this Hotel without reservations - it was an unexpected find, and is located - just in case! - right next to a well-known hospital!

Room Tip: Try # 303(for couples, or two travellers) - very quiet, exquisitely beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esoudek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

We stayed at Radoli house fro three nights, as suggested by our travel agent. We liked the place very much. Rooms are large and spacious, bathrooms are huge too! The rooms are clean and well-equipped.The staff is good natured and courteous. They do not have a functional restaurant, but they provide menus in all rooms and will cook the dishes you order and serve them fresh. Food is tasty and served with care. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNNabar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.1 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#22 of 411 in Jaipur
1,253 reviews
11.9 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#55 of 411 in Jaipur
834 reviews
6.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 411 in Jaipur
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 411 in Jaipur
3,887 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
361 reviews
6.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 411 in Jaipur
2,157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radoli House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radoli House

Address: D-77, Giya Marg, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 526 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: £12 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radoli House 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radoli House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing