We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Experience at Hotel Laxmi Niwas”
Review of Hotel Laxmi Niwas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Ranked #106 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Experience at Hotel Laxmi Niwas”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I and my family had a lovely experience at Hotel Laxmi Niwas. It was worth staying there. This was because we were given the best quality services which included clean and well designed rooms, clean bathrooms, awesome food, cordial staff and management and various other facilities. Also, they help you with planning your trips. It is a recommendable place. :)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sweety212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    25
    10
    5
    7
See reviews for
50
10
5
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

It was an Awesome trip & the hospitality of the staff was awesome. Worth my pay... The Room were well maintained & the staff was very helpful. One of the best hotels I have visited. Also the view from the hotel was awesome & the connectivity from Station was great. Also, the Travel guide helped us have a fun filling trip in Jaipur.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sumitbhati_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Visited Hotel Laxmi Niwas with family. The ambiance is great and the welcome drink was very refreshing. We ordered Bruschetta, pasta bechamel and spinach ravioli. All the preparations were very delectable and presentation was lavish and the best was the hot chocolate souffle which was very yum. Service is good and quick. Delighted that Jaipur now has its own personal Italian bistro. Definitely visiting again soon to gorge on more of the delicacies.

Room Tip: corner rooms for perfect for DND
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aneek187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The place is almost 20 km from the main attractions of jaipur. The rooms given to us was ok, and the bathrooms were decent too, except it looked very much used.The a/cs, fans, hot water(time-limited) were working fine. Service provided was decent too, but takes its time. Though the management is cordial, it seems like the place is going through hard times. There were cement all over the rooms, and most off putting were the spit marks. The hotel management should have done something about it.
There is no place to have food, though there is room service, which is good. Complimentary breakfast was good too, though limited.
I wouldnt say anything great but its ok, if all you want to do is sit and watch tv, and sleep.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grtadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We booked the he hotel from online portal after reading the review on trip advisor. It is a budget hotel but the staff gives the best hospitality like three star hotel. Room are clean bathrooms are clean. The hotel is good and we recommend the hotel to our friend and family. A good budget hotel in Jaipur.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amitsingh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We stay at hotel laxmi niwas. They provid a good service we recommend hotel Laxmi niwas to our friend.we stay with our friends. There hospitality is great as per a budget hotel..
A value for money hotel

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Armanmalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2013

that nice hotel in reasonable pries .room are clean and food is excellent with good pries range . airport have distance is 8 to 9 km . hotel close to sowda area . service is nice in hotels also people are nice supports.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Bhupendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.5 mi away
Raj Kothi
Raj Kothi
#121 of 380 in Jaipur
13 reviews
2.6 mi away
Kailrugji - The Hotel
Kailrugji - The Hotel
#159 of 380 in Jaipur
65 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
#190 of 380 in Jaipur
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hotel Baba Haveli
Hotel Baba Haveli
#57 of 380 in Jaipur
481 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
#185 of 380 in Jaipur
57 reviews
3.3 mi away
Sugan Niwas Palace
Sugan Niwas Palace
#78 of 380 in Jaipur
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laxmi Niwas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laxmi Niwas

Property: Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Address: New Sanganer Road | Near Sanjeevani Hospital & Vivek Vihar Metro Station, Jaipur 302019, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Laxmi Niwas 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Laxmi Niwas-A Heritage Style Property, situated at the heart of the Pink city, with proximity to all Tourist places and Corporate Houses, Offices, Banks, Commercial complexes & 4 km from railway station/Bus Stand, 8 km from Airport., The Hotel is rapidly becoming popular due to its location, amenities, services and people who are committed to providing a unique experience in hospitality. All of our guests are treated with warmth and over whelming respect while creating a homely environment. The lobby and reception of this hotel have been tastefully decorated displaying Rajasthani artwork, elegant light fittings and beautiful portraits. Guests can relax in the warm ambience of the lobby. Hotel Laxmi Niwas delights you with its excellent services, timeless values and peaceful atmosphere believing in an exquisite level of service. We offer 31 Rooms (04 Royal Heritage, 06 Royal Deluxe ,02 Family Rooms & 19 Deluxe Rooms). All the rooms are air conditioned, well spacious with neatly appointed furniture fixture, along with taste and elegance to ensure the relaxation and comfort of our guests. The team at Hotel Laxmi Niwas lives on its commitment and invites you to a tempting experience at its stay. Immerse yourself in complete luxury and book your holiday at for a pleasant stay at Hotel Laxmi Niwas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Laxmi Niwas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing