We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay @ Park Inn Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Ranked #74 of 411 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Hotel is well connected, in the heart of the city. Excellent staff, very helpful and courteous. Room is very comfortable, especially the soft and cushioned bed a treat for a tired business traveler. Roof top Bar and Bbq the right atmosphere to sum up the day. Morning workout in the small but cozy gym is refreshing. B/F layout meets the expectation.
Thank you team PI Jpr, will come back always!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floor gives good view of the city & greens, room had French windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashishkesharwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 596 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

It was a personal stay only for a night as a stopover while driving from Pune to Delhi. So my observations are applicable only for those 12 hours that I spent at the property. Was it because of fatigue out of a 12 hour drive or otherwise that was the cause of my impatience I don't know but the check in process to a little longer that my experience at other times. The same was not true for the check out. The same front desk executive who checked me in actually carried out the check out formalities in a very efficient manner. The courteous executive walked me to entrance of the hotel and saw me off. The room service staff was courteous and efficient and the food fresh and tasty. The room itself, was rather small so was the attached wash room, probably so because I had opted for a single occupancy. However, both were very clean and well equipped. Overall an excellent place. Will certainly stay here during my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahendra148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I had booked at Park inn from 19th till 21st June through make my trip, Check in time was 12 but since we were reaching jaipur early morning had asked if early check inn was possible , which was done by Mr.Pushpendra, the coffee shop staff was excellent and eager to serve the guest with smile on there face all the time. food is good and VFM but only draw back was the dessert ordered the rabdi which was not available on all 3 days.
Apart from that evrything was perfect, enjoyed the stay very much

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArunBangera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I traveled in Feb 2014 for business reasons. It is a good business hotel and has a good restaurant. The location of the hotel is quite good, absolutely in the heart of the city. Breakfast buffet spread is. Only drawback is that the rooms are quite small and cannot be shared. Otherwise, it is a fine hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 186abhilashas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

The Park Inn in Jaipur is a very nice hotel.
The rooms are well appointed & clean. The staff are exceptionally polite. Both the restaurant & cocktail lounge are comfortable with a nice atmosphere.
The food is quite nice with the exception of not having much western cuisine. After a week or so of curries & spicy meals a nice roast lamb or chicken would go down a treat.
Having said that I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank razza6026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

It is very good property with nice interiors and fantastic ambiance.

Food (we had breakfast) is awesome and calls for appreciations.

Overall the property was great with decent staff. Last but not the least price is very reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4Amit4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

It's reveling experience to stay at Park Inn, Jaipur. Very friendly staff at Hotel. Its quite close to Railway Station. Good corporate hotel. Found food at high price. Probably, that's order of day when you go to a very good hotel :)

Best regards
Srikanth Mangipudi
Hyderabad

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srihasini16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
2.9 mi away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#50 of 411 in Jaipur
705 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#64 of 411 in Jaipur
500 reviews
1.3 mi away
ibis Jaipur- An AccorHotels Brand
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Address: Jaisingh Highway Road, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £38 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jaisingh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Italian and a rooftop Lounge Bar. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness center, FREE WIFI, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing