We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"had a great time here - Excellent services "”
Review of Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Heritage Inn
Ranked #177 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"had a great time here - Excellent services "”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

I went to Jaipur with my friend for 3 days and we had a stay in Heritage Inn... whole environment, infrastructure was good and the accommodation was in budget ... :) best thing was that hotel has arranged car to pick and drop .... I would rate this hotel 5 out of 5..!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cash R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    6
    9
    4
    5
See reviews for
20
5
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is an average hotel set in the Bani Park area of Jaipur. The management was nice, but the shower didn't work...bucket bath worked. Not a bad choice, but had no common area for travelers to chat and the restaurant was in the basement. Pretty much clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank udailady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Me and my family stayed here for 3 days. The staff was very friendly and well mannered... We had a comfortable stay in Heritage Inn. The building itself is gorgeous, the room and bathroom were much more spacious than I was expecting and I slept superbly. I will recommend to everyone about this.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gaurikothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This is a decent budget hotel for a good stay. Staff is helpful and room service is prompt. The Hotel is OKK with cleanliness.

The Hotel should try to reduce/control the noise in its corridors especially at night when other rooms are occupied by families or group of youngsters.

Room Tip: 305 is a good and spacious room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DS67India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2014

The hotel rooms were clean with good round-the-clock service. The place is well connected to the rest of the city. If you're looking for affordable prices, this place is good. Only complain, I wish they would make a better cup of coffee.

Helpful?
Thank uditaudita
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indore, India
Level 6 Contributor
358 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 409 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

When I reached Jaipur by train, we hired a cab and he took us to this hotel. As it is nearby railway station, we opted for this hotel. The service was not so good. Several times, we had to call the reception to get the things done.

Our room was in some corner of the hotel with windows. We had ordered Hot milk for my daughter. They never use to listen over the phone. I had to go to reception every time, and it was very irritating.

Whatever time we spent in this hotel was below my expectations. There is nothing "heritage" in this hotel. Other than location, nothing is good about about it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jnrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karnal, India
1 review
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This hotel is the very Neat & Clean rooms.Hotel staff is also helpful for the guest if u ever visit the jaipur u can accommodate this hotel.Hotel interior is also very beautiful. staff well mannered, food is very nice (taste & quality), warm water is supplied through a common boiler system installed on the roof, free wi fi is available, a lift is also available. Location is good

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Student112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#90 of 386 in Jaipur
550 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 386 in Jaipur
972 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Classic Inn
Hotel Classic Inn
#96 of 386 in Jaipur
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#8 of 386 in Jaipur
1,964 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#27 of 386 in Jaipur
2,137 reviews
0.1 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#24 of 386 in Jaipur
1,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Inn

Property: Heritage Inn
Address: Durga Marg, Near Collectorate Circle, Jaipur, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #177 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing