We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing place... great service... value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #40 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing place... great service... value for money”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the club rooms for 3 nights during our stay there
The place is great
Good service and very friendly staff
Rooms are very spacious
The laundry was free in our rooms
The Eatery has good food and a place opposite it Kabha is a good eating option

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank snehal709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your review following your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are pleased to know that your overall stay was a comfortable one. We are glad that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay from comfort rooms and free extras to the food served at The Eatery.

We thank you for appreciating the services rendered by our associates, who are further inspired to focus on exceeding expectations of the guests.

It was a pleasure to have you at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    525
    496
    172
    50
    32
See reviews for
438
295
59
274
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (302)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
mumbai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 November 2013

stayed there for three nights with family.best part of experience was confirmed early check in allowed by this hotel.as most hotels with international brands have check in time of 2:00 pm at this place. so if you are reaching Jaipur in the morning, most 5 star hotels ask for extra night payment or unconfirmed few hour early check in which they can refuse to honor at the last moment. breakfast spread is good,but becomes monotonous after 2 days. where they lack heavily is in children activities.pool management is third grade.in the morning you can see from your room 40-50 pigeons in the pool,with hotel management least bothered about its cleanliness.being a Sheraton hotel ,the personal touch of hospitality is also missing.they should improve bathroom accessories,as lesser standard hotels also provide basic accessories. my daughter also showed me that only select 45 channels running on TV,which is less than a road side dhabha. they have even blocked 100 free to air channels.recommended for nice peaceful luxury stay if you are not going to spend lots of time inside the hotel.

Room Tip: main road facing rooms towards poolside has better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajeev_no_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur during your recent visit to the city. We regret any inconvenience caused and apologize for some of the aspects that failed in meeting your expectations. We appreciate your constructive comments and have shared with the associates for their attention and follow up.

On the other hand, it is pleasing to know that you enjoyed breakfast and we were able to provide you with an early check-in. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.

Thank you for the custom. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kannur, Kerala, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Stayed in Four points Sheraton for 5 nights .. Stay was excellent..the receptionists were very courteous and friendly .. The rooms are clean and well maintained .Special mention about the food and sevice ( can feel the personnal touch in serving food), and the room rent is pocket friendly...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drfaizalcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your recent stay with us and acknowledge your review about our services. We aim to provide a comfortable and memorable experience to our guests. Our associates are happy to know that all the aspects of your stay were upto your expectations and that you found our offerings worth the value. Your comments on the upkeep of our rooms, dining and fine personalized service is much appreciated. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in future.

Thank you!

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruges, Belgium
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

my wife and i stayed there on a stopover to get to a wedding of a friend.

We were greeted by a friendly doorman and were able to check in before time. The staff was superfriendly and did everything in their power to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.

The room was clean and spacious and our bags were brought up to our room. There was free water in the room that got replaced on a daily basis.

The breakfast was typical Indian, but also offered more western choices like croissants and eggs of your choice, with a nice choice and it changed daily.

They also offer guides if you want to take a tour as well as a car from the hotel, that includes a driver, all at a very reasonable price.

We were very happy with our stay in this hotel and could recommend it to anyone. We are definitely planning on coming back with the rest of our family and we will be staying in this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arlen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was pleasant and efficient, and services of our associates exceeded your expectations. We acknowledge your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel, spacious rooms, varied choices in the breakfast.

We provide travel assistance and transportation for guests to take advantage of our proximity to many of the highlights of Jaipur.

We thank you for the recommendation and await your next visit.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt am Main
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

An average experience for a hotel with a Sheraton Label to it. Attention to detail was lacking and overall the hotel was quite run-down. Small examples are lobby printers which produced mostly illegible printouts, pigeons constantly in the pool (instead of putting a net up to solve the problem a staff is placed outside to wave a flag all day to shoo the pigeons away), gym not clean, bleak look to open spaces such as a pool table lost somewhere in a seating area near the breakfast room, etc. The service was okay and the food was good, but overall the hotel seems to miss the international standard it tries to achieve.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon_Claudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback which helps in offering the best value to our guests. We regret the inconvenience faced by you and are disappointed to learn that your experience was not upto the mark. However, we are happy to know that you enjoyed dining at our hotel.

We have shared your comments with the concerned people and will ensure that corrective measures are taken at the earliest. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel.

We thank you for your custom and look forward to make your next stay pleasant.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Arrived at 15.05, waited 40 mins for rooms to be ready. Were offered tea/coffee and lunch while we waited. The lunch offer was quickly taken back while the cappuccino I opted for never arrived - after multiple follow ups I was told their coffee machine was not working. Their front office manager later offered an alternative - I opted for beer, unsurprisingly the beer never showed up either. Amazingly inept or dishonest management. The rooms are ok but I cant recommend a hotel where anything the staff say cant be relied upon. And the internet, if it works, runs at a max of 0.9 mbps down - don't expect to get much work done here.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Loneranger76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur. We regret that your experience was not upto the mark and entire team is disappointed to know about it. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and corrective measures have been taken to avoid such instances in future.

It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to strengthen the quality of our services and offerings. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel.

We thank you for your custom and look forward to make your next stay pleasant.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

A typical western Hotel on the edge of Jaipur made special by their staff. We were very well looked after by the efforts of Mr Shivraj Rathore and his team particularly Dharmendra Rathore who looked after us in the bar along with Pratap a young man a who had only recently started here) and the star of the show Ketan.

The rooms were clean and bright, the pool on the roof was relaxing and the food surprisingly good and authentic.

Ketan, keep up the good work.

Room Tip: A typical western Hotel on the edge of Jaipur made special by their staff. We were very well looked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PW1664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your recent stay with us and acknowledge your review about our services. It feels really nice to read about our efforts in making your trip memorable. It made us feel happy that our associates were able to extend their services to the standards expected.

The rooms have Four Points signature colors that add to the brightness and vibrancy of the stay. The meals are made fresh and delicious everyday that meet the varied taste preferences of our guests. We have all the extras you’ll love.

We have shared your compliments with the associates who are delighted to have added to your happy moments.

I and my team look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,316 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#35 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,063 reviews
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing