We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too good..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #45 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

I visited this hotel in June 2013 and booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. .since my trip was unplanned so I booked this hotel through goibibo app on my fone while standing right in front of the hotel. .it was very good deal..i had to pay only 11k for 2 rooms for 3 nights including breakfast..immediate booking resulted in me waiting only for say 20mins. .After such short notice I was given the rooms, I must say not only the rooms were great but even the staff was very courteous. .hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. .only 2 problem that we faced were a curtain coming down in 1 of the rooms. .which was immediately repaired..and 2ndly the breakfast lacked a few fresh cut fruits especially water melon..rest the food, ambience, cleanliness, staff, location was superb. .staff was so helping and feeling sorry for not able to provide water melon for us that they even packed food for all of us for our onward journey to ajmer..love it.. I would surely visit here again. .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chandansaluja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Thank you for your five star rating of your stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur.

Your appreciation of the many facets of the hotel are very heartening and we are grateful for the same. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests Uncomplicated Convenience added with Simple Pleasures during their stay to make them comfortable.

Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing us in this forum. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

773 - 779 of 1,374 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2014

Right the time I entered the lobby of this wonderful property, I knew I had taken the correct decision to choose this hotel among the other formidable chain of properties available.

The check in and check out were seamless and quick. The hotel rooms were spacious, well lit, well equipped and well stocked. The room service was polite but could have been slightly quicker. The staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous especially at the reception and the dining area (Special mention of Mr. Sanjeev as he really took good care of us during the entire stay ). The food was the best part of the stay. In addition to the variety, the selections and preparations were excellent and satisfied the palate of vegetarians and non vegetarians alike.

Other facilities like the swimming pool, pool table and gym were also upto the mark and well maintained. However there should be some activities for toddlersand some cultural activities and games like tambola or musical evenings should be organized for the guests - at least during the weekends.

All in all a worthwhile experience and I would highly recommend this property to al visiting Jaipur. If given a chance will definitely revisit.

Room Tip: Go for the swimming pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAURAV1870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Many thanks for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and reviewing us on this forum.

So glad that from the first impressions created through the duration of your stay, you enjoyed a memorable stay experience. Your appreciation of the various aspects of the hotel including the pool, recreational facilities etc are very heartening. We are especially delighted to hear your special mention of our elaborate food spread thoughtfully created to meet the dietary preferences of vegetarians and non vegetarians alike.

Please return to us for another 'royal' stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nites was in Jaipur for my business, whole day in meetings across city

But coming back was fun as a good pool on 4th floor and had lovely break fast & dinner at Hotel

Very courteous and helpful staff during dinning time

Its was also good value for money also had got excellent deal from clear trip for 3600 per nite which included meals for 2 person

there is excellent meru service working in the city so avoid booking hotel taxi

And dont forget the LASSI in Kulhad glass & KACHORIS

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KYIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur in this forum.

We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. I'm sure the pool was very refreshing and provided the much needed respite after a long work day. Your appreciation of the various aspects of our hospitality like the food spread, pool and general service has been conveyed to our attentive team and they are delighted that their efforts had such a wonderful impact to your business stay.

Many thanks for staying with and for recommending us on this forum. We look forward to your
continued patronage.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I had a fantastic summer vacation! My family and I spent a lot of
time at this hotel. We also went to pool .. enjoyed there food ... and had lots of fun , I will surely opt for another trip to four points of Sheraton , thanks

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing the wonderful experience of your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your family vacation at our property on your recent visit to the Pink City, and experienced a cooling break in the refreshing pool especially since the summers have been harsh. Pleased to know the dining experience met your favor. Your highly encouraging feedback has been shared with our team who are happy that they were successful in their endeavor of providing our guests with uncomplicated convenience and warm hospitality.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your continued patronage.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I had an awesome experience at Four Points. Initially we planned to stay for a couple of nights but extended our vacation solely because of the hotel and especially its food. They serve amazing food that one can never give up on. Also, the hospitality is great with a special mention of Mr. Ketan who made the time worthwhile!

And not to forget, the rooms, the pool, the spa and all of it great too!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anshuljain3636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing the wonderful stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur following your recent visit. We are thrilled that our services and hospitality met your favor and that you extended your otherwise short duration of stay. The associates are delighted with your compliments for them-gives them the source of motivation for their dedicated efforts. Your appreciation of the various aspects of the hotel, like the accommodations, pool and spa are truly heartening.

Thank you for staying with us on your visit to the Pink City. We look forward to your constant patronage.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

After a long time, had planned to refresh myself with a short holiday and I chose Jaipur as my destination. I started sorting hotels on TripAdvisor and zeroed in 2 places. One was C*****I Resort and the other being Four Points by Sheraton Hotel.

I chose to move ahead with Four Points and it was truly an amazing experience. The moment I landed up in the reception of the hotel, I was immediately assigned with my room. The Room was clean, neat and quality was as expected from the brand.

The Food quality was amazing, though the room service was little slow but could be compromised with the quality of food.

The team at hotel was good to help us on the requirements.

Overall, I would love RECOMMEND this hotel and is complete worth on money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish2070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for rating us generously and reviewing us in this forum.

At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we constantly strive to provide guests from around the globe with uncomplicated convenience. We are happy to know that we have been successful in our endeavor. Your acknowledgements of the various aspects of our hospitality are heartening and have been shared with our associates who are delighted and motivated.

Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner and for recommending us in this forum. We look forward to serve you again.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our stay at Four Points by Sheraton exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable ....the service is very prompt.. and the food at Eatery was great especially Lal Maans..Highly recommend Four Points by Sheraton for a comfortable stay, prompt service and good food

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Haolai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Many thanks for terming your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as “Perfect”. We are glad to know that your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for your custom and for recommending us in this forum. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 385 in Jaipur
1,460 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#36 of 385 in Jaipur
1,436 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 385 in Jaipur
1,966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £54 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing