We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Fox Hotel Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #25 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Durgapur, West Bengal, India
1 review
“Nice Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

Thank You to your all the staff and members for such a nice experience to our first trip to jaipur at your hotel.A special thanks to MR.Vikas Verma for such a nice Hospitality and caring attitude to us.Next time onwards we will choose to stay at your hotel.

With Regards,
Mr.Falguni Kumar Mitra
Director
(AMIYA INDUSTRIES)
Durgapur West Bengal

Room Tip: Rooms on the North Side are Beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FalguniMitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,664 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    943
    447
    166
    47
    61
See reviews for
460
201
95
579
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (284)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

FIRST THINGS FIRST - Thank you Red fox Staff for a lovely trip and memorable hospitality during our stay.


Reaching Hotel:
We reached Jaipur railway station at 2.30pm & we had been provided the pick by Hotel. Thanks to Mr.Vikas Verma- Asst. Hotel Manager to made this for us. Feels good to have the pick done by Hotel!!

About Hotel:
Cleanliness was evident once we entered the hotel. Staff is courteous - always wears smile and is equally supportive.

About Rooms:
The Rooms are good and was spacious enough for us. Bed and other furniture was good and nicely maintained. Everything in room was like new - very well upkeep. The room was serviced every day but little disappointed by the Housekeeping service since the kids are along & they had a Standard policy of changing the Bed sheets every second day.

View from Hotel:
View from hotel room is excellent. One would love to wake to such a nice view every morning.

Restaurant and food:
Food quality is good and is freshly cooked as per hotel industry standards. Indeed food was less spicy but on order they customized it to our taste. Thank you Mr. Manish Kumar-Asst. Manager-F&B services for attending to our needs w.r.t. food.

Employee like Manish & Vikas makes you feel pleased if things are going wrong way by attending you personally.

Restaurant is good and spacious + has a valley view.
Restaurant service is proactive and caters to your needs. Thanks to staff that’s make sure that anyone is never short of anything during the Dinning time.

Facilities:
Free Wi-Fi - multiple routers for every floor. Hotel staff ensure that our gadgets were sufficiently connected.
Power back - Hotel indeed had generator set to back power up.
Geyser - hot water


Management:
Vikas, Manish & Ravi Dhankar - Thank you for being so helpful and rendering ears to what we said.

The stay at Hotel Red fox proved to be Ecstasy. My Family was happy during the stay and feels it was a wise decision to book the hotel. My Daughter was not willing to come back as she loved the rooms & want the same room decor to be build. We will definitely choose Red fox next time we visit Jaipur or any other location where they have properties.

Kudos again to Red fox for its enchanting hospitality & gesture!!

Best Regards,

Sandeep Sharma

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sandeep_sharma1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Vikas verma is a fantastic guy .He knows the meaning of hospitality.He must be praised.



I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment .

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kirti1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dausa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014




If you want more than excellent location, closeness to airport and great prices be at Redfox Jaipur for the most customer centric experience in Jaipur. I have stayed in most hotels but this is truly a gem in the heart of Jaipur. The best part is the staff which right from the guard to the room boy has got a big smile at face. Move at reception and always smiling faces of Vijay, Mohit, Kamal, Komal will make you forget your all fatigue of trip. Specifically if you get Vijay on reception…he will definitely impress you with his eagerness to make you comfortable and smiling face with a pony makes checkin process so ease. The house keeping staff which is differently abled will give you the “ BEST WORLD CLASS SERVICE”. And I really respect this group for giving the opportunity to these differently abled guys to live their life with dignity and respect. You guys rock!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Piyushbichalwas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We have been to Jaipur three months ago.We booked Red Fox hotel for our weeklong stay in Jaipur
The hotel was nice and luxurious. The rooms were big and clean & Services was prompt.
It is the perceptive and friendly service that makes it worthwhile staying in this family-run hotel. The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length to make you feel at home.
Even my family, who did not stay in the hotel, was received with open arms and exceptionally generously when they came to visit. This said, there is nothing wrong with the facilities. The room we had was spacious and pretty, the breakfast is good. The garden may be small, but it’s a relaxing and quiet place – one where you really don’t mind spending an afternoon or two with a good book.
Red Fox is a place you would definitely come back to and recommend to your friends. Especially I would like to Thank Chef. Vijay Singh, Chef Babar,Chef Manish and Chef Anoop Nayal. For their co-operation and best serves to making our stay so pleasant!!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Gagan956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Leeva, satish and raj have been of a great help to us.It's a fabulous hotel with exceptional services. The rooms are par excellence when it comes to hygiene. Perfect location and amazing hospitality
I recommend a must stay in this hotel if you're in jaipur.
Overall it was a great experience

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shivamraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

I was stay in this hotel more then 5 times. The staff and service are excellent. Breakfast and dinner are also very good. Rooms are comfortable and clean. On your stay don't miss joga classes. good choice if you are plan your holiday in Jaipur.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank moni107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at contactus.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Pran Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.5 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,459 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#10 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 944 reviews
3.9 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#18 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#71 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
5.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#28 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,504 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#47 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Jaipur

Property: Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Address: Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,, Jaipur 302017, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the commercial area of Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg in Jaipur, the Red Fox Hotel is just a short walk from corporate offices like GENPACT, Infosys, Fortis Hospital and the World Trade Park. The hotel offers 183 air-conditioned rooms, business, meeting and fitness facilities as well as Clever Fox Café, a casual-dining restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing