We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“luxury at its best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Divine The Boutique Hotel

Divine The Boutique Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Divine The Boutique Hotel
Ranked #252 of 481 Jaipur B&B and Inns
1 review
“luxury at its best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2011

I visited Jaipur last week and I was lucky enough to find such a nice hotel at so low price.
The room was amazing as compared to other hotels in terms of cleanliness, the furniture and the prices as well.
Though the outer view of the building is horrible, the rooms are amazing.
The rooms can be compared to rooms of 3 or 4 star hotels.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank space08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    5
    2
    0
    3
See reviews for
3
1
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2011

They said many thing and everything is lie.......... They put pick up service and is not true.... internet is not true as well.... and wen you go to the front desk to ask the service that you paid they get angry and very rude..... The person in the reception "Samdr Sigh is the name" is incredible and for not believing rude and the worst person to work in a hotel.

Really I don't recommend this hotel.... As well is very ugly.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DFCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2011

The Hotel centrally located to the city i loved the service offered by the hotel at unbeatable price hope when ever i return to Jaipur i would like to stay at the same hotel again as it is cheap to stay and also the breakfast is a lavish affair with Indian breakfast option the spa and the saloon at the top of the hotel is an added advantage for me as after the exhausted trip i could relax at the spa

Room Tip: Excellent Service
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Navaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2010

This was a small hotel with clean rooms and Lift, But the USP is the Free Chauffer Driven Car for the Day... you can take it to Office, shopping, Sight seeing and that saves a lot of money with added comfort.....

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rajatgrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 mi away
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
#54 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
2.7 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#15 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,149 reviews
4.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,244 reviews
9.3 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#45 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 728 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 376 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Divine The Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Divine The Boutique Hotel

Property: Divine The Boutique Hotel
Address: 149 Bhag Singh Circle | Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur 302004, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #252 of 481 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Divine The Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Divine The Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing