We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Savoy
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$76
US$70
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$40
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$75
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$482
US$462
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krishna Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$11
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
97
47
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
47
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmi roadtourist placesbudget hotelhomely foodwalkable distanceexcellent locationowner staysprominent locationajmeri gatebapu bazarmain advantage isdiwali holidayscomfertable stayvalue for moneybutter chickenmain marketcentrally located hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Was a last minute trip planned so stayed here. For the price the value was good. Room are comfortable and reasonably well done.
The restaurant served decent food and well priced. Good mid priced hotel .

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann15577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

Our stay in savoy was great the rooms are neat n clean , the rooom service was good , they also had a restaurant which serve good indian food .THe location of the hotel was too good all the tourist places are very near by

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krishnakanha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Me and my husband stayed in Hotel Savoy on our weekend get away. We stayed there for 2 nights and we are really happy for having chosen Hotel Savoy for our stay. The rooms here are nice and pretty, they are clean and well maintained. The hotel has a nice dining restaurant called The Grill and trust me it serves one of the best Indian foods in the town.
The staff and the family running the restaurant are very nice. They will take utmost care for their guests' comfort. They would personally come up to us and ask if we were comfortable and happy with the services at the hotel.
The hotel also arranged for cabs for us to see the city on our request and provided genuine advise on places to visit and shop from. The services and their advice was sure value for money.
Hotel Savoy's stay and the experience you would have will definitely be pleasant for your trip and the pocket. I would totally recommend it to people planning for a trip to pink city!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnuGarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

It was neat, nice, clean and the staff was great, they were very helpful and friendly. The food was hot, and good. Hot and clean showers. Showed me where the internet cafe was. It's well worth your time and money. Place was located within walking distance of shopping district.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zult2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We were wandering along MI Road and looking for place to dine on a rainy day. Thankfully we found it and it was a good break! The food is lip smacking and the Pakodas (the Paneer Variety) were indeed good. I would recommend this place to people who are looking for a quick bite and excellent service. The Host was very accommodating and made sure we were very looked after. The location is nice and near the shopping hub of Jaipur and this makes perfect sense for family trippers like us who need to shop and eat. Kids get a spice free eatery and the mom was happy too.
Definitely recommended.

Room Tip: The Hotel Rooms are comfortable and ideal for Budget Stay. The location scores above all else.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prashant1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews