We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel for a business traveller”
Review of Hotel Savoy

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Savoy
Ranked #103 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice hotel for a business traveller”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

i stayed at Hotel savoy when i visited jaipur for an official visit, nice accommodation with good service , good especially when you are on work trip and dont want to worry about anything else but work, quick check in and check out , good food , made as per specifications if you want to , esp when regular travellers want light food. easy on pocket too

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amar261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    44
    10
    2
    1
See reviews for
57
25
25
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Travelling is my first love and really like exploring the city on foot, reaching all those interiors of the city where automobiles can't. The hotel is ideally located near the old city, I could walk to most of the places in no time, the rooms were perfect and the food was good. A good place which suits your pocket.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anshikakakkar05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

i stayed in this hotel for 3 days and the hotel was good and the rooms were clean , the food was good and it is near to mi road in jaipur and i really enjoyed over here in this hotel.the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ankit663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Personnal at hotel good , take good care of guest, easy access from train station n markets, budget accommodation with clean rooms n good food.. tuk tuk available just outside, stayed here for 3 days, recommonded

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ritz b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, California
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The hotel is well located, has clean and spacious rooms and washrooms. The staff is well trained and helpful, food good, although there are also a lot of restaurants nearby... all in all it is a good hotel with clean approach to suit your pocket

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 768Sukhdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meerut, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2014

nice location n staff,the hotel is located in the city on m i road with easy accessibility to market n tourist places.
the owner stays in the same compound n takes care of hotel.they had a restaurant which serves a good homely food,.overall a good budget hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 970vijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I traveled to jaipur as a part of mixed group of around 22 people and stayed at Savoy in jaipur. We visited Ajmer on a day trip wish was short n nice. Our stay at savoy a s quite satisfactory in terms of location, good and comfortable beds n of course food. We had ksli mirch chicken n butter chicken n nans, which were served hot and crispy in no time at their in house restaurant The Grill restaurant, wifi was free in lobby n outside sitting area on ground floor
thank you savoy for making our stay so wonderful, will recommed you to all friends n will stay again if I cum to jaipur

Room Tip: All rooms were good we had a few a/c and few non a/c ensuite but they were all equally clean n good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stephenroger28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELFOREVER, Manager at Hotel Savoy, responded to this review, 31 March 2015
Hi

Greetings for the day

We would like to thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you again

Regards
Team Savoy Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#60 of 381 in Jaipur
305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#101 of 381 in Jaipur
142 reviews
0.4 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ratan Niwas
Ratan Niwas
#149 of 381 in Jaipur
99 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#19 of 381 in Jaipur
600 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 381 in Jaipur
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savoy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savoy

Property: Hotel Savoy
Address: Mirza Ismail Road | Near Bank of India, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Savoy 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the beautiful Heritage city Jaipur, HOTEL SAVOY is one of the best known hotels of jaipur with 2-star equivalent facilities.This Jaipur Hotel has 32 rooms tastefully done up in comfortable colours and fabrics and well equipped with all the modern facilities to make the stay of its guests comfortable and memorable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Savoy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing