We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOTEL IN JAIPUR,EASY AFFORDABLE”
Review of Rajputana Haveli

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajputana Haveli
Ranked #13 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Asansol, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“BEST HOTEL IN JAIPUR,EASY AFFORDABLE”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed with my family for 3 nights at the Rajputana Haveli. Everything about the hotel was great. My room on the executive floor was large very comfortable. The staff were very attentive and the management is excellent .The rooms are very neat and clean,food quality is awesome. I will definitely stay at this hotel when visit next JAIPUR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
Thank RAJESH J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur. !!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip advisor.

The Rajputana Haveli is indeed very conveniently located with in 5 kms. from the Amer fort, the famous Pink city as well as near to the Jal Mahal and close to all the historic monuments.

We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

We than you for appreciating our hospitality , friendliness and service .

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Anand Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    89
    30
    18
    4
See reviews for
51
88
56
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Patna, India
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

really heritage hotel in Jaipur.room was clean.the manager is very helpful .the food was great.we had three nights stay at the hotel.the hotel is so close to the jal mahal.so quit and peaceful.service is very good .comfortable place to stay in jaipur

Room Tip: front side rooms are so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manansingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli Jaipur !!

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at Rajputana Haveli .

It is really inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day.

The Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur is indeed very conveniently located with in 5 kms. from the Amer fort, the famous Pink city as well as very near to the Jal Mahal, Near from the City Center also yet near to all the forts and shopping center.


We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

We wish to inform you that our menu pricing is very competitive and as per comparison with other hotels in the city.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

Anand Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a cute and comfortable place to stay in Jaipur, don't hesitate and visit the hotel. The Indian decoration is great and the rooms very confortable for a fair rate.
Rooms are clean and cosy. Personnel very helpful and security is guaranteed. Just enjoy it!!!

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at Rajputana Haveli .

It is really inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day and your feedback has been shared with our colleagues at the hotel.

Your feedback about hotel facilities, experience,location, food has been shared with the staff.

We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

Anand Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed at Rajputana just as a stopover from Bharatpur and left early the next morning for Udaipur. We managed to get a great deal on the room, since it is low season, so were worried about what to expect. However, the room was immaculate and comfortable and the staff were lovely (apart from the receptionist who I don't think was very happy about the deal we had got), especially the waiter in the kitchen. I would suggest eating upstairs on the roof, however, cos the restaurant area is in the basement even though the food is cooked on the roof. The lift was not working, but that was a minor issue. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AHunterJohnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 20 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur !!

Thank you for the really beautiful and excellent feedback update about Rajputana Haveli Jaipur on Trip advisor .

It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the hotel in such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see .

Comments like these motivate us to do our best everyday.

Your feedback has been shared with all the colleagues and once again our entire team thank you for this amazing review.

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Anand sharma.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Clean, comfortable hotel. Our room was good, but without a window. The bathroom was ok, we had hot water, staff vey kind. Unfortunately the A/C was too noise. Breakfast very poor. A good stay for Jaipur.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank micarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Rajputana Haveli.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience reported and would like to assure you that immediate action has been taken to rectify the same. It is comments such as yours that help us to achieve higher levels of perfection and I am sure you will notice a perceptible difference during your next visit to our hotel.

We do value your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back.


Thanks & regards,
Anand Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
312 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Comfortable, clean and secure hotel. The hot water broke the morning we arrived but was fixed by the afternoon. Location is perfect for Elefun, which is a must in Jaipur! Decent place for a couple of nights on a travel around India.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Sir,

First of all, thank you for having chosen Hotel Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur in your recent visit.
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your last stay in our hotel.

We recently indeed had a small issue in this room for the hot water and internet as it was due to electricity fluctuation but our engineering had fixed it up very quickly, I am sorry that you experienced this issue.

We hope to welcome you very soon and we again apologize.

Sincerely,

Anand Sharma
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

They provide very good rooms for the price range. The bedsheets, towels and toilets are very clean. The wifi if free and the signal is always very strong in the room. The service is prompt. It is city centre hotel for all budget tourist

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IndiaTourismexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.1 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 381 in Jaipur
1,564 reviews
3.0 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#19 of 381 in Jaipur
3,425 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 381 in Jaipur
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
2.3 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#21 of 381 in Jaipur
1,193 reviews
3.0 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#25 of 381 in Jaipur
1,794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajputana Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajputana Haveli

Property: Rajputana Haveli
Address: 56B Krishna Amer Road | Govind Nagar East Near Jorawar Singh Gate Jaipur, Jaipur 302002, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rajputana Haveli 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajputana Haveli welcomes you to experience the opulence of Rajasthani Hospitality, while being in a location that is easily accessible to Jaipur's world renowned Amber Fort and Jal Mahal Palace. Rajputana Haveli offers old world charm with modern amenities, each of the 21 rooms have been individually decorated to exude the comforts of a typical Haveli. We offer a wide range of accommodation to suit every budget. Our Deluxe rooms are spacious and have everything you could possibly need for your stay. Our Suites are strategically placed to ensure your privacy and comfort. Our Roof top food court is idyllic for romantic dinners gazing at the stars or admiring the magnificent views of the Aravalli hills, however should we not be able to entice you from the comfort of your rooms we offer a 24 hour room service facility. This true Rajasthani flavor waits you to make your travel comforts and memorable experience the real culture of this city. Located en route to Jaipur's a world famous Amber Fort & Jal Mahal Palace, Rajputana Haveli; Jaipur offers gracefully furnished 21 rooms that are well-equipped. There roof top restaurant which can provide 360 degree view of Aravali hills. The hotel is facing the magnificent and imposing Nahargarh Fort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rajputana Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing