We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent very clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vesta International
Ranked #99 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 8 March 2014

A good hotel in Jaipur with live music in the restaurant. Rooms a good size and very clean. Excellent service, (doctor needed for medical emergency). Response very good, english speaking doctor arrived in 20 minutes. Food very good and staff poloite and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drummondone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thanks you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta in the near future.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014

A very good hotel at a comfortable price.hotel service are good and satisfactory"located in heart of city.near by the railway station. the hotel room is good décor. housekeeping service was excellent. i impressed for live band at time of dinner. breakfast was excellent spread and well presented. thanks to hari Singh given service with smiling face he is very polite and helpful.overall a good stay.team keep it up""

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny room corridor are large and well décor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parveen232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

we stayed for 2 night in Feb.2014.our room was large spotless.and very comfortable.check in check out were seamless.although the front desk staff could be friendlier.the included breakfast buffet was nice and the staff here were very good.housekeeping service was excellent.i appreciate mr.hari singh he is very friendly and helpfu my stay spend was very warmly at this hotel. so i think it is more of a business hotel with too much close at hand for tourist.

Room Tip: rooms are so large and location was lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bharat250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your words will no doubt encourage us to provide even better levels of service. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta in the near future.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The hotel is decent at the price offered. Rooms are good, service is good and fast enough, breakfast buffet is good, however the dinner buffet is not good at all.
Hotel location is not good, with absolutely nothing (no shop, no street light) nearby. Also, it's very difficult to locate the hotel without GPS. Can opt for a better located hotel.

Room Tip: Select a room towards the back side to avoid noise from railway track.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muditgoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear Sir,

First of all thank you for taking out your time and giving us feedback. We are looking into the matter of the dinner buffet and will ensure adequate steps are taken immediately. Reference to the location, unfortunately due to building of the Metro there are some problems currently however we have been assured that this will be completed at the earliest. As you are aware in normal course we are only a 5 – 10 minute drive from MI road which is at the heart of Jaipur city. Thank you for your encouraging words regarding the rooms, service quality and breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta soon.

Best regards.
S.Pal
Business Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel just a week ago hotel was located in the central of jaipur city .hotel was very nice.i was impressed for warm welcome at time of arrival.excellent rooms at very competitive pricing.hotel rooms are clean and comfortable.housekeeping service was excellent.food was nice and service was excellent .i appricaite to hari singh from housekeeping given excellent service. i was recommended to stay in next time.

Room Tip: rooms on south side are quieter and suits rooms are lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krishna648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful review. In particular your comments regarding quality service and prompt housekeeping are overwhelming. Your positive feedback regarding Hari Singh has been conveyed to him. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta soon.

Best regards.
S.Pal
Business Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

stay at this hotel for a couple night my room was big size and clean.the bed was very comfortable .the staff was very friendly and helpful .price was very reasonable and even included breakfast. nice live band at the time dinner that was awesome .i am given to special thanks mr.hari singh and mr.krishna from housekeeping given special take care to my over all stay.thanks to all vesta team.

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny all rooms are lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanshu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I had a good experience, nice hotel with good service, good food and overall friendly staff.
Excellent rooms at very competitive pricing.

When you are travelling with your family to a unknown place you are always concerned about the safety of your family. Staying at the hotel felt like home. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank YogeshYadwad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. The same has been shared with all our colleagues who are thrilled and now even more motivated towards providing an exemplary level of service to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta International.

Best Regards
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.2 mi away
Vesta Maurya Palace
Vesta Maurya Palace
#92 of 393 in Jaipur
434 reviews
1 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
0.6 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
0.2 mi away
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
#111 of 393 in Jaipur
283 reviews
2 mi away
Citrus Hotels Jaipur
Citrus Hotels Jaipur
#107 of 393 in Jaipur
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vesta International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vesta International

Address: S - 3 Linking Road | Gopalbari near Ajmer Flyover, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#40 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#60 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £31 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vesta International 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vesta International is built in a contemporary design and the architecture of the building exemplifies the upcoming city of Jaipur. The interiors of the hotel have been tastefully designed to give a feeling of openness with large open areas and connectivity throughout the hotel. The Lobby, one of the largest in Jaipur in this category, has been designed with Italian Marble and Solid Wood giving a feel of both richness and warmth. The Hotel features 83 rooms including 5 suites, a 24 hours multi cuisine restaurant, a specialty Oriental restaurant, Bar, Swimming Pool on the 5th floor, well-equipped Gymnasium and various Banqueting facilities. The Ground, First and Second Floor comprise of the various Food &Beverage Outlets and the Guest Rooms are located in the remaining 6 floors. The hotel is located in close proximity to the Heart of the Pink City, and is also walking distance from the railway station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vesta International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vesta International Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing