We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vesta International
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krishna Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$482
US$462
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$40
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$75
US$48
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
163
112
68
37
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
112
68
37
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationrice bowlswimming poolvalue for moneyfood qualityperfect place to stayjaipur cityhouse keepingnice hotelearly checkpleasant staybooked roomshotel staff isbuffet breakfastshort staynice roomcourteous staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014

A good hotel in Jaipur with live music in the restaurant. Rooms a good size and very clean. Excellent service, (doctor needed for medical emergency). Response very good, english speaking doctor arrived in 20 minutes. Food very good and staff poloite and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drummondone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thanks you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta in the near future.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

A very good hotel at a comfortable price.hotel service are good and satisfactory"located in heart of city.near by the railway station. the hotel room is good décor. housekeeping service was excellent. i impressed for live band at time of dinner. breakfast was excellent spread and well presented. thanks to hari Singh given service with smiling face he is very polite and helpful.overall a good stay.team keep it up""

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny room corridor are large and well décor
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parveen232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

we stayed for 2 night in Feb.2014.our room was large spotless.and very comfortable.check in check out were seamless.although the front desk staff could be friendlier.the included breakfast buffet was nice and the staff here were very good.housekeeping service was excellent.i appreciate mr.hari singh he is very friendly and helpfu my stay spend was very warmly at this hotel. so i think it is more of a business hotel with too much close at hand for tourist.

Room Tip: rooms are so large and location was lovely
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bharat250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your words will no doubt encourage us to provide even better levels of service. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta in the near future.

Best regards.
Aditya Moitra
Sales Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The hotel is decent at the price offered. Rooms are good, service is good and fast enough, breakfast buffet is good, however the dinner buffet is not good at all.
Hotel location is not good, with absolutely nothing (no shop, no street light) nearby. Also, it's very difficult to locate the hotel without GPS. Can opt for a better located hotel.

Room Tip: Select a room towards the back side to avoid noise from railway track.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muditgoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear Sir,

First of all thank you for taking out your time and giving us feedback. We are looking into the matter of the dinner buffet and will ensure adequate steps are taken immediately. Reference to the location, unfortunately due to building of the Metro there are some problems currently however we have been assured that this will be completed at the earliest. As you are aware in normal course we are only a 5 – 10 minute drive from MI road which is at the heart of Jaipur city. Thank you for your encouraging words regarding the rooms, service quality and breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta soon.

Best regards.
S.Pal
Business Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel just a week ago hotel was located in the central of jaipur city .hotel was very nice.i was impressed for warm welcome at time of arrival.excellent rooms at very competitive pricing.hotel rooms are clean and comfortable.housekeeping service was excellent.food was nice and service was excellent .i appricaite to hari singh from housekeeping given excellent service. i was recommended to stay in next time.

Room Tip: rooms on south side are quieter and suits rooms are lovely.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krishna648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful review. In particular your comments regarding quality service and prompt housekeeping are overwhelming. Your positive feedback regarding Hari Singh has been conveyed to him. We look forward to seeing you again at Vesta soon.

Best regards.
S.Pal
Business Head
Vesta Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews