We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Magical Day”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Ranked #3 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Wonderful Magical Day”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I am travelling with a group of friends, there are 5 of us total. We arrived fairly late into Jaipur, and went to the Pearl Palace. It was such a wonderful surprise. I was expecting a small room with non saggy beds at best, because of the price. The staff was wonderful to work with. They showed us the room we could use, as well as an extra bed on request. The room was wonderful, the mattresses were perfect, the room had A/C as well as fans.
We meet our Amazing tour guide Salim who happens to be a fantastic driver and knows the area very well. He cordinated everything we needed, and was honest about everything, from commissions to experiences.
Salim is Excellent, honest and a beautiful car as well as an award winning personality and smile. He comes highly highly recommended.
If you stay at pearl palace ask for Salim for transportation services, they will know how to contact him. Phone number for Salim: 00919829237876
Next time to Jaipur I will be sure to contact and only use Salim.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 433Janice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    834
    105
    10
    4
    6
See reviews for
152
489
69
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Pearl Palace Heritage lives up to all the reviews that I read through. We had a 3 night stay at the Viceroy Suite that was simply living like royalty. All the services provided surpassed expectation. The staff was friendly, helpful, prompt and ready to take any client call. The rooms were huge , clean with all the amenities. They provided free pick up facility from the railway station and even let us use their Indus room till the time our suite was being cleaned.The restaurant was outside the hotel but the hotel staff made arrangements for travel to their peacock restaurant. In all this is one deal that cannot be missed. A budget boutique hotel at an awesome price and a four star environment what else does one ask for. I would like to thank all the members of the hotel staff for making our visit worthwhile.

Room Tip: One budget boutique hotel that should not be missed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PriyankaRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

According to review this place is the nicest place we stayed in jaipur , the restaurant at near by hotel is very nice and excellent food and not expensive , each room has own theme and decore of the hotel is excellent, i cant write more , please visit to feel the experience , and ne more thing staff is nice and honest and they can arrange taxi for drop and pick up

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zhangwei2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The hotel was absolutely beautiful & we loved our room. The hotel staff were very courteous & helpful. It's not in the old city but rickshaw are easy to arrange. Ask the hotel to arrange cost with the driver to spare yourself the bartering. Also, their sister hotel has a great restaurant. We can't wait to return!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BristolCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyHolbrook
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I was travelling with three friends and had read great reviews about Pearl Palace Heritage, we were unable to stay our first night in Jaipur and really enjoyed where we were staying but the Pear Palace Heritage was - AMAZING :) We loved the decor, so thoughtful and interesting, the staff were friendly and kind. We were treated like friends and guests and as 4 woman traveling together we felt very safe. The room was Gorgeous!!! and the price reasonable. We had a sort of suit, the beds were very comfy, the bathroom was lovely and very beautiful.
THANK YOU PEARL PALACE HERITAGE!

Also went for dinner at Pearl Palace restaurant which has beautiful views and the food was marvelous.

Room Tip: There are 2 hotels and if you stay at the Heritage - it is very special.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JennyHolbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed at that wonderful Hotel 3 nights. The place is amazing! The owner has a beautiful taste; each room is beautifully decorated with a theme : we stayed first in the "Jaisalmer" room and then in the "village" room. In the Hall and the staircase, carvings and black and white pictures of an other era watch your every move... Wonderful atmosphere...
Rooms are perfect, clean and big! Same goes for the bathroom! Staff is friendly, always polite and helpful. We used the free shuttle to go to the nearby restaurant.
We wanted to stay longer...but we had to go on travelling...
It was our favorite and best hotel for our whole trip in North India!
Thank you Mr. Singh!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Galaxy112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this small boutique hotel. The hotel is nicely located in a quiet neighborhood of Jaipur. The hotel rooms are simply bliss. Large rooms that are richly decorated Indian style. The rooms are equipped with everything one can require. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely a good place to stay when visiting Jaipur.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Benchi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,940 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#2 of 380 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Jas Vilas
Jas Vilas
#5 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
0.9 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
6.3 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 380 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Property: Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Address: 54 Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Ajmer Road Lane 2, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing