We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel I've ever stayed in!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Ranked #2 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Ignore anyone who speaks badly of this hotel...they are probably stuck up. This was literally the most beautiful hotel I've stumbled upon, what a gold dime. The staff the rooms!!! The decor is mind blowing. They are also making a new floor and we got a sneak preview, I want to go back just to stay in the new themed rooms as they are all just as amazing. True authentic Indian stay! Thank you so much.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Emma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,044)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

560 - 566 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Pearl Palace Heritage is a beautiful place to stay with the artistic and tastefull heritage furnishing, it is perfectly clean and quiet, and the rooms are large and comfortable providing all you need, as for instance pc, television, safe. You feel welcome by the friendly and helpfull staff (narinder, manehaar), the beautiful vessels with fresh flowers on water in the corridors, the optimum roomservice and management.

Room Tip: all rooms are perfects , beautiful and different. If got chance to stay long try to stay in all one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markamria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I have been working with hyatt from long time . As Hyatt is not in jaipur so i picked this boutique hotel on its reviews and recommendations . Trust me i was not at all disappointed . Being a small hotel its rooms and services compete with international hotel brands . Highly recommended to people looking for amazing room with little damage in their pocket .

Room Tip: Viceroy room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mumbailove121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

It was my first time in jaipur and i found this great place, wounderful rooms, excellent service, and simple the perfect hotel to stay, people who works there is really friendly and taking car of you all the time.the decoretion of the hotel is awesome and very confortable... and for sure i will came back.
Also i met Salim who is a very good driver, guide, and friend, he took me around jaipur and it was great, he knows ereything about the city and is very honest person so is 100% recomendable if you wanna know everythin about rajasthan!!! ask for him in the receptcion of the hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank paulalatorre75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

This was our second stay in the hotel. This time we stayed in the indus room. Very beautifully designed. Loved the painting on the walls. Still restaurant not opened maybe next visit as promised by manager narendar. Thanks narendar for making our stay brilliant and safe. Pearl heritage you deserve to be no one in all websites

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank jaiswallamit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Staying in Pearl Palace Heritage Hotel is an Experience itself . The movie Marigold hotel , has been shot in this hotel.
This hotel is special , because of the beautifully designed themed rooms , which keeps you amazed.We were received by the hotel's car sent by the station.Welcomed with a fresh drink, And an amazing Travel Guide book , which was specially designed by Mr. Singh's for travellers.
Day1. we stayed in Indus Valley room , Which had an ambience to remember traditionally designed .
Day 2 , since we requested them to let us stay in Vice-roy Suite , Since we wanted to feel the ambience of both the rooms out of curiosity,
You can either order breakfast to your room , which is prepared in Home Kitchen or they provide a free ride via tuk-tuk / Car to the Peacock Cafe, their roof top restaurant , for the breakfast/dinner. Which is another sight seeing itself.
Ambience - WOW
Staff & Service - Warm & nice
Food - Amazing
Price - not expensive at all , Also we were lucky to get 30 % discount due to off-season
Wi-fi - Perfect, with PC in every room
Good location.
More beautiful theme rooms are under construction in this hotel , I am surely going back.
Also i couldn't meet Mr. Singh & his wife( the Creative minds behind this Treasure stay) .

Room Tip: Neelambar room , Hollywood Director Richard Gere stayed in this room. Indus Valley room , is an cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shwetasood11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I am travelling with a group of friends, there are 5 of us total. We arrived fairly late into Jaipur, and went to the Pearl Palace. It was such a wonderful surprise. I was expecting a small room with non saggy beds at best, because of the price. The staff was wonderful to work with. They showed us the room we could use, as well as an extra bed on request. The room was wonderful, the mattresses were perfect, the room had A/C as well as fans.
We meet our Amazing tour guide Salim who happens to be a fantastic driver and knows the area very well. He cordinated everything we needed, and was honest about everything, from commissions to experiences.
Salim is Excellent, honest and a beautiful car as well as an award winning personality and smile. He comes highly highly recommended.
If you stay at pearl palace ask for Salim for transportation services, they will know how to contact him. Phone number for Salim: 00919829237876
Next time to Jaipur I will be sure to contact and only use Salim.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 433Janice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#7 of 389 in Jaipur
2,011 reviews
0.9 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
2.9 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#5 of 389 in Jaipur
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
1.6 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#3 of 389 in Jaipur
1,779 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 389 in Jaipur
1,615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Address: 54 Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Ajmer Road Lane 2, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#34 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £26 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing