We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty food also Clean & Hygenic” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tansukh Fine Dining Restaurant

Tansukh Fine Dining Restaurant
Ranked #263 of 2,941 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: US$4 - US$8
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Chinese, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Tasty food also Clean & Hygenic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2013

Impressing well Lit area. Clean & Hygenic servers. All variety of food available. Should definitely visit for Fast-Food

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sgdani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    10
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
Level Contributor
41 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Best veg option”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

This was located very close to our hotel in the C-scheme area, and provides a wide range of extrmely tasty veg options, starting from sweets, to biscuits and cake/pastries, and also encompassing local chaats. Keep it up, guys.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bhageera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
80 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“multi cuisine is nice bt sweets are expensive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

the ground floor of sweets is too expensive but as u go up in the restruant, u will feel nice so much variety man......and too less prices. person serving here r helpful particularly one who prepres shakes n ice-cream. i m talking abt tonk road oulet in jaipur as they are at many places

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank naveenjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Below average food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2011

We tried the restaurant of the famous sweet shop.. sweet is really very good i had tried earlier and thats why we cam here for dinner with one of our client. The service was ok but the taste of the food was pathetic . the quality of the food was not upto the mark i would have not expected such a thing from such a brand

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank VijayJharwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tansukh Fine Dining Restaurant also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Tansukh Fine Dining Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing