We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel provides all that you want”
Review of Kothi Anandam

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kothi Anandam
Ranked #220 of 535 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Hotel provides all that you want. From the best food to the best service, everything is available in Kothi Anandam, Jaipur. The entire visit was a pleasant stay at this Hotel. The choice I made in selecting the Hotel was correct. The spacious rooms and the best food are waiting for you! According to me you never stayed heritage hotels in jaipur. I hope you also like this hotel in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frnksmith66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2013

The Hotel located near all the city attractions, the perfect family home. We had a very relaxed and comfortable stay in this Hotel. The most caring and dedicated staff helped us to solve all our problems. The Rajasthan royalty was depicted in this Hotel. This made us feel like home during the stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DemainZazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

We stayed two nights during our Jaipur tour and enjoyed holi festival. All the facilities like Airport transfers and Car rental assistance, City Tour assistance, trip planning and booking assistance and also Train / airline booking assistance was available at Hotel. The other important facility that was offered by the Hotel Kothi Anandam was Doctor on call and the meals. There is a specialty in the meals i.e. Order an in-house meal. This was the main attraction in the hotel. We enjoyed this service. It was performed in such an interesting manner. This made the stay in this hotel memorable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlanBennie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Kothi Anadam is an oasisin Jaipur. This is our best accommodation so far!! A/C - comfortable bed - would highly recommend it to everyone. The owners speak very good english and bend over backwards for you. The food is great too.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nettie1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

The closely located Hotel from all the major attractions in the city. Since the hotel is very nearby the access to the destination becomes very easy. We enjoyed the Hotel service and all the facilities. The hotel also provided Wi-Fi connection and a very adorable room service by which we were very comfortable.

Room Tip: The closely located Hotel from all the major attractions in the city. Since the hotel is very nearby...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim_Schmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

The Kothi Anandam stay was the most delightful part during the entire visit to Jiapur. With the most comfortable cozy rooms, spacious bathrooms, A.C facilitates, wireless internet and many more features made our stay very memorable and enjoyable. The other facilities such as vehicle pick up and drop, complements during the travel, advance reservation schemes, Laundry facilities, doctor on call were all very impressive about the Hotel Kothi Ananadam. Another feature that they provided was their best customer’s service with hygienic breakfast, lunch and dinner. We enjoyed the food in Kothi Anandam as well as the stay. We will surely return and also recommend my friends.

Room Tip: Sept./Oct is the best time to stay .. fresh natural air breeze especially at the higher floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gsdham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

This Bed & Breakfast was amazing. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. The vegetarian food was excellent. The B & B has four (4) rooms, each with it's own bathroom. There is also a common room. Ankit and his staff did everything in their power to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. We would stay here again. Ankit also arranged our 11 day tour of Rajasthan which was a great success. He arranged a car and driver, guides and hotels for several cities. All in all this was a very pleasant trip. We will recommend Ankit's Royal Routes of Rajasthan Tour Company to our friends. Thanks Ankit.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JandZ13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
9.8 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#50 of 412 in Jaipur
861 reviews
4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 412 in Jaipur
1,559 reviews
1.3 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#13 of 412 in Jaipur
3,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
362 reviews
1.9 mi away
Shahpura House
Shahpura House
#18 of 412 in Jaipur
1,625 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#4 of 412 in Jaipur
1,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kothi Anandam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kothi Anandam

Address: 6 Geejgarh Vihar | Hawa Sarak, Jaipur 302019, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #220 of 535 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: £22 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kothi Anandam 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first of its kind luxurious home stay property centrally located in Jaipur (Rajasthan) with garden view and exotic personalized touch. Kothi Anandam is Family Managed Hotel with open spaces, Terrace Garden and emphasis on Cleanliness and value for money. With Royal Living and impeccable service, it’s given a new dimension and credibility to the word 'Home Stay '. With a personal touch, you are pampered with the finest of amenities and in the rooms, elaborate customized meals, soft music and much more that will make your stay memorable. The terrace garden and the lush green lawns add to the comfort stay. Kothi Anandam is a bed and breakfast that provides a home-like environment to relax and unwind yet is situated in the heart of the city. Close to major markets, monuments and places of interest, it provides an ideal balance to your Jaipur soiree. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kothi Anandam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing