We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Awsome.....” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kothi Anandam

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kothi Anandam
Ranked #201 of 469 Jaipur B&B and Inns
1 review
“Awsome.....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

In life evryone must visit that hotel.....
Its awsme place.. there food was awsme, there facility was alsso good.... There servise is alsoo to good....there are many things which any other hotel can gve servise and

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank iabchfxxfghikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    6
    5
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
10
4
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2013

Hotel provides all that you want. From the best food to the best service, everything is available in Kothi Anandam, Jaipur. The entire visit was a pleasant stay at this Hotel. The choice I made in selecting the Hotel was correct. The spacious rooms and the best food are waiting for you! According to me you never stayed heritage hotels in jaipur. I hope you also like this hotel in Jaipur.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Frnksmith66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

The Hotel located near all the city attractions, the perfect family home. We had a very relaxed and comfortable stay in this Hotel. The most caring and dedicated staff helped us to solve all our problems. The Rajasthan royalty was depicted in this Hotel. This made us feel like home during the stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DemainZazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013

We stayed two nights during our Jaipur tour and enjoyed holi festival. All the facilities like Airport transfers and Car rental assistance, City Tour assistance, trip planning and booking assistance and also Train / airline booking assistance was available at Hotel. The other important facility that was offered by the Hotel Kothi Anandam was Doctor on call and the meals. There is a specialty in the meals i.e. Order an in-house meal. This was the main attraction in the hotel. We enjoyed this service. It was performed in such an interesting manner. This made the stay in this hotel memorable.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AlanBennie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bagan, Myanmar
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013

Kothi Anadam is an oasisin Jaipur. This is our best accommodation so far!! A/C - comfortable bed - would highly recommend it to everyone. The owners speak very good english and bend over backwards for you. The food is great too.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nettie1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

The closely located Hotel from all the major attractions in the city. Since the hotel is very nearby the access to the destination becomes very easy. We enjoyed the Hotel service and all the facilities. The hotel also provided Wi-Fi connection and a very adorable room service by which we were very comfortable.

Room Tip: The closely located Hotel from all the major attractions in the city. Since the hotel is very nearby...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim_Schmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amritsar
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

The Kothi Anandam stay was the most delightful part during the entire visit to Jiapur. With the most comfortable cozy rooms, spacious bathrooms, A.C facilitates, wireless internet and many more features made our stay very memorable and enjoyable. The other facilities such as vehicle pick up and drop, complements during the travel, advance reservation schemes, Laundry facilities, doctor on call were all very impressive about the Hotel Kothi Ananadam. Another feature that they provided was their best customer’s service with hygienic breakfast, lunch and dinner. We enjoyed the food in Kothi Anandam as well as the stay. We will surely return and also recommend my friends.

Room Tip: Sept./Oct is the best time to stay .. fresh natural air breeze especially at the higher floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gsdham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.0 mi away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#8 of 372 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
1.8 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#18 of 372 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,132 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#10 of 372 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Pratap Bhawan
Pratap Bhawan
#9 of 469 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.0 mi away
Girisadan Homestay
Girisadan Homestay
#53 of 469 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
1.2 mi away
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kothi Anandam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kothi Anandam

Property: Kothi Anandam
Address: 6, Geejgarh Vihar, | Hawa Sarak, Jaipur 302019, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #201 of 469 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kothi Anandam 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first of its kind luxurious home stay property centrally located in Jaipur (Rajasthan) with garden view and exotic personalized touch. Kothi Anandam is Family Managed Hotel with open spaces, Terrace Garden and emphasis on Cleanliness and value for money. With Royal Living and impeccable service, it’s given a new dimension and credibility to the word 'Home Stay '. With a personal touch, you are pampered with the finest of amenities and in the rooms, elaborate customized meals, soft music and much more that will make your stay memorable. The terrace garden and the lush green lawns add to the comfort stay. Kothi Anandam is a bed and breakfast that provides a home-like environment to relax and unwind yet is situated in the heart of the city. Close to major markets, monuments and places of interest, it provides an ideal balance to your Jaipur soiree. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing